Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

University Advancement

John Dodge House
507 Golf View Lane
Rochester, MI 48309-4488
(248) 370-4504
Fax: (248) 370-3182
giving@oakland.edu

University Advancement

John Dodge House
507 Golf View Lane
Rochester, MI 48309-4488
(248) 370-4504
Fax: (248) 370-3182
giving@oakland.edu

Staff Directory

Vice President's Office
Headshot of Mike Westfall

Mike Westfall
Vice President
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
mwestfall@oakland.edu

Headshot of Gina DeMartis

Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant to the VP
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu

Headshot of Dawn Fulton

Dawn Fulton
Administrative Secretary
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6139
fulton@oakland.edu

Philanthropy
Headshot of Richard Rachner

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@oakland.edu

Headshot of Tara Bleck

Tara Bleck
Director of Philanthropy
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
445 ODH
(248) 370-2512
tbeatty@oakland.edu

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown
Director of Philanthropy
School of Health Sciences
3148 HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anthony Burke

Anthonie Burke
Director of Philanthropy
School of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Center 336
(248) 370-4176
aburke2@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kristen Cometto

Kristen Cometto
Director of Philanthropy
School of Nursing
3058 HHB
(248) 364-8723
Fax: (248) 370-4625
kcometto@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu

Headshot of Ben Fielder

Ben Fielder
Director of Philanthropy
104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4313
benjaminfielder@oakland.edu

Headshot of Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher
Director of Philanthropy
105 Anibal House
(248) 370-2058
Lfisher3@oakland.edu

Headshot of Tanya Griffith

Tanya Griffith
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
439A Elliott Hall
(248) 370-3515
tgriffith@oakland.edu

Headshot of Richard Kelley

Rick Kelley
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
428 ODH
(248) 370-3647
kelley@oakland.edu

Headshot of Cheryl McGinnis

Cheryl McGinnis
Office Assistant
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@oakland.edu

Headshot of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson
Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@oakland.edu

Headshot of Lori Sakorafis

Lori Sakorafis
Director of Philanthropy
School of Business Administration
432D Elliott Hall
(248) 370-2121
lsakorafis@oakland.edu

Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned Giving
103 Anibal House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@oakland.edu

Headshot of Erin Kjoller

Erin Kjoller
Planned Giving Associate
105 Anibal House
(248) 370-4325
ekjoller@oakland.edu

woman wearing glasses smiling at the camera

Nina Googasian
Planned Giving Writer
105 Anibal House
googasian@oakland.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Headshot of Richard Rachner

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@oakland.edu

Photo Not Available

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
John Dodge House
(248) 374-6155

Headshot of Tanya Griffith

Tanya Griffith
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
439A Elliott Hall
(248) 370-3515
Fax: (248) 370-4633
tgriffith@oakland.edu

Headshot of Dayna Neef

Dayna Neef
Corporate and Foundation Relations Assistant
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6156
dnneef@oakland.edu

Alumni Engagement and Events
Headshot of Sue Helderop

Sue Helderop
Sr. Director of Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6135
helderop@oakland.edu

Headshot of Erin Sudrovech

Erin Sudrovech
Director of Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@oakland.edu

Headshot of Amanda Fylan

Amanda Fylan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6128
fylan@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kristen Lemire

Kristen Lemire
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Programs
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6132
klemire@oakland.edu

Headshot of Sandy Altherr

Sandy Altherr
Alumni Relations Events Assistant
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6137
saltherr@oakland.edu

Headshot of Shanna Dawson

Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6133
sparks@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kathryn Lehman

Kathryn Lehman
Event Manager
118 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4916
klehman@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelsie Deppen

Kelsie Deppen
Event Assistant
371 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4917
Fax: (248)-370-4625
kdeppen@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kate Lionas

Kate Lionas
Administrative Assistant for Executive Events
119 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4909
klionas@oakland.edu

Annual Giving
Headshot of Sue Helderop

Sue Helderop
Sr. Director of Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6135
helderop@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelly Brault

Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving
102 Anibal House
(248) 370-4921
brault@oakland.edu

Headshot of Tara Bergeron

Tara Bergeron
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4349
bergeron@oakland.edu

Headshot of Adrianne Penney

Adrianne Penney
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4257
penney@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anthony Gallina

Anthony Gallina
Annual Giving Officer
104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4403
gallina@oakland.edu

Headshot of Cindy Hayward

Cindy Hayward
Office Assistant II
Planned and Annual Giving
Anibal House
(248) 370-4389
hayward@oakland.edu

Campaign
Headshot of Alison Gaudreau

Alison Gaudreau
Sr. Director of Campaign Management
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
agaudreau@oakland.edu

Headshot of Jill Verdier

Jill Verdier
Assistant Director of Campaign Management
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6159
jverdier@oakland.edu

Headshot of Lynndy Drewry

Lyndy Drewry
Senior Prospect Coordinator
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu

Headshot of Laura Bismack

Laura Bismack
Assistant Director of Stewardship
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6122
lbismack@oakland.edu

Headshot of Millie Gervais

Millie Gervais
Stewardship Officer
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6143
gervais@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anne Dieters-Williams

Anne Dieters-Williams
Senior Research Analyst
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu

Photo Not Available

Hayley Wenson
Research Assistant
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6106
hayleywenson@oakland.edu

Advancement Services
Headshot of Lauren Jeske

Lauren Jeske
Director of Advancement Services
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@oakland.edu

man in a black suit and red tie smiling at the camera

Chris Bowles
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6154
cmbowles@oakland.edu

Headshot of Alan Harris

Alan Harris
Data Development Coordinator
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6142
aharris@oakland.edu

Headshot of Debbie Misztura

Debbie Misztura
Manager, Gift Accounting and Restricted Funds
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6112
misztura@oakland.edu

Headshot of Brian Montgomery

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu

Headshot of Janet O'Brien

Janet O'Brien
Accounting Clerk
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6113
jmobrien@oakland.edu

Headshot of Linda Oliver

Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6138
oliver@oakland.edu

Headshot of Elaine Stempowski

Elaine Stempowski
Accounting Clerk
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6114
emstempowski@oakland.edu