University Advancement

Frances M. Moceri House
3151 University Dr.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 370-4504
Fax: (248) 370-3182
giving@oakland.edu

John Dodge House
507 Golf View
Rochester, MI 48309-4488

Staff Directory

Vice President's Office
Headshot of Mike Westfall

Mike Westfall
Vice President
110 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
mwestfall@oakland.edu

A headshot of Bill Matt.

Bill Matt
Executive Director
Meadow Brook Hall
(248) 364-6240
wpmatt@oakland.edu

Headshot of Gina DeMartis

Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant to the VP
109 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu

Headshot of Dawn Fulton

Dawn Fulton
Administrative Secretary
110 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6139
fulton@oakland.edu

Philanthropy
Headshot of Richard Rachner

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@oakland.edu

Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned Giving
208 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown
Director of Philanthropy
School of Health Sciences
3148 HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anthony Burke

Anthonie Burke
Director of Philanthropy
School of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Center 336
(248) 370-4176
aburke2@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kristen Cometto

Kristen Cometto
Director of Philanthropy
School of Business Administration
432B Elliott Hall
(248) 370-2121
kcometto@oakland.edu

Headshot of Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher
Director of Philanthropy
150 Oakland Center
(248) 370-4313
Lfisher3@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anthony Gallina

Anthony Gallina
Director of Philanthropy
School of Education and Human Services
425A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4931
gallina@oakland.edu

Jackie McIntosh

Jackie McIntosh
Director of Philanthropy
School of Nursing
3057 Human Health Building
(248) 364-8725
jmcintosh@oakland.edu

Headshot of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson
Director of Philanthropy
College of Arts and Sciences
159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@oakland.edu

A headshot of Claus Weimann.

Claus Weimann
Director of Philanthropy
OUWB School of Medicine
428 O'Dowd Hall
(248) 370-3647
cweimann@oakland.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Headshot of Richard Rachner

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@oakland.edu

Headshot of Tara Beatty

Tara Bleck
Director of Foundation Relations
101 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3515
tbeatty@oakland.edu

Headshot of Tanya Griffith

Tanya Griffith
Director of Corporate Relations and
DEI Partnerships
211 John Dodge House
(248) 370-6120
tgriffith@oakland.edu

Headshot of Dayna Neef

Dayna Neef
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
113 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-3200
dnneef@oakland.edu

Headshot of Cheryl McGinnis

Cheryl McGinnis
Development Associate
Corporate and Foundation Relations
200 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@oakland.edu

Photo Not Available

Graduate Assistant
Corporate and Foundation Relations
102 John Dodge House

Alumni Engagement and Events
Headshot of Alison Gaudreau

Alison Gaudreau
Assistant Vice President
201 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
agaudreau@oakland.edu

Sue Helderop

Sue Helderop
Sr. Director of Engagement
204 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6135
helderop@oakland.edu

professional headshot of Erin Sudrovech

Erin Sudrovech
Director of Alumni Engagement
210 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Kristen Macha

Kristen Macha
Assistant Director of
Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6132
kmacha@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kathryn Lehman

Kathryn Lehman
Assistant Director 
Advancement Events
205 John Dodge House
(248) 370-4916
klehman@oakland.edu

Headshot of Sandy Altherr

Sandy Altherr
Event Manager
Advancement Events
205 John Dodge House
(248) 370-4909
saltherr@oakland.edu

A headshot of Melanie Heaphy.

Melanie Heaphy
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6162
mheaphy@oakland.edu

A professional head shot of Nicole Floyd.

Nicole Floyd
Engagement Associate
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6121
nfloyd@oakland.edu

Liza Greene

Liza Greene
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6128
greene4@oakland.edu

Headshot of Shanna Dawson

Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II
Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6133
sparks@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Malea Borucki.

Malea Borucki
Student Outreach Coordinator
Alumni Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6121
mborucki@oakland.edu

Annual Giving
Headshot of Lauren Jeske

Lauren Jeske
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
9 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelly Brault

Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving
5 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4921
brault@oakland.edu

Headshot of Adrianne Penney

Adrianne Penney
Associate Director
of Annual Giving
6B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4257
penney@oakland.edu

Adrian Benedict

Adrian Benedict
Assistant Director
of Annual Giving
6C Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4349
adrianbenedict@oakland.edu

A headshot of Christine Moss.

Christine Moss
Phonathon Manager
6D Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4403
catalbert@oakland.edu

Headshot of Cindy Hayward

Cindy Hayward
Office Assistant II
5B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 370-4389
hayward@oakland.edu

Campaign
Headshot of Alison Gaudreau

Alison Gaudreau
Assistant Vice President
201 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
agaudreau@oakland.edu

Headshot of Jill Verdier

Jill Verdier
Associate Director of Campaign Management
209 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6159
jverdier@oakland.edu

Headshot of Millie Gervais

Millie Gervais
Assistant Director of Stewardship
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6122
gervais@oakland.edu

Headshot of Kelsie Deppen

Kelsie Deppen
Stewardship Officer
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6143
kdeppen@oakland.edu

professional headshot of Deborah Keifer

Deborah Kiefer
Stewardship Coordinator
102 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6157
dkiefer@oakland.edu

Professional head shot of Catherine Ticer

Catherine Ticer
Advancement Writer
John Dodge House
catherineticer@oakland.edu

Advancement Services
Headshot of Lauren Jeske

Lauren Jeske
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
9 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@oakland.edu

man in a black suit and red tie smiling at the camera

Chris Bowles
Associate Director of Advancement Services
2 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6154
cmbowles@oakland.edu

Headshot of Anne Dieters-Williams

Anne Dieters-Williams
Assistant Director of Research and Prospect Management
4A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu

man in a black suit jacket and tie, smiling at the camera

Anthony Tomczyk
Assistant Director of Advancement Administration
3 Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6105
tomczyk@oakland.edu

woman in a black shirt smiling at the camera

Stephanie Pollock
Manager, Gift Accounting
10C Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6115
spollock@oakland.edu

Headshot of Elaine Stempowski

Elaine Stempowski
Assistant ManagerGift Accounting
10B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6114
emstempowski@oakland.edu

James Balwinski

James Balwinski
Data Analyst
1B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6142
jmbalwinski@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Owen Bennett

Owen Bennett
Data Analyst
1B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6138
obennett@oakland.edu

A head shot of Mikayla Benton.

Mikayla Benton
Research Analyst
4B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6107
mmbenton@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Meadowlyn Schilke.

Meadowlyn Schilke
Gift Processor
7A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6113
schilke@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Lisa Tolevich.

Lisa Tolevich
Gift Processor
7B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6112
lmtolevich@oakland.edu

A headshot of Ashley Coppola.

Ashley Coppola
Office Assistant
4B Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6106
acoppola@oakland.edu

Headshot of Brian Montgomery

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
8A Frances M. Moceri House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu

Planned Giving
Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned Giving
208 John Dodge House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@oakland.edu

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown
Director of Philanthropy
School of Health Sciences
3148 HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@oakland.edu