Expand the section navigation mobile menu

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Orientation & New Student Programs
North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Orientation & New Student Programs
North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff

Academic Advising
A head shot of Sara Webb.

Sara Webb
Senior Director, First Year Success
crampton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2652
Headshot of Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson
Senior Systems and Data Analyst
johnson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2614
Corey Glover

Cory Glover
Communications Coordinator
coryglover@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3790
headshot of Ginger Perry

Ginger Perry
Office Assistant
gperry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4369
headshot of Jennifer Craig

Jenifer Craig
jcraig@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3241

Academic Advisers

A head shot of Montisa A. Watkins.

Montisa Watkins
Assistant Director of Advising
mawatkins@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2975
Headshot of Kate Golder

Kate Golder
Senior Academic Adviser
golder@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246
Headshot of Courtney McCarrey

Courtney McCarrey
Senior Academic Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3264
Headshot of Rachel Stagman

Rachel Stagman
Senior Academic Adviser
rstagman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2655
A headshot of Zach Barclay

Zachary Barclay
Academic Adviser
zacharybarclay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4364
Photo Not Available

Catera Greer
Academic Adviser
cbgreer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2597
Tessa Johnson staff photo

Tessa Johnson
Academic Adviser
johnson19@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2009
A head shot of Jordan Ross.

Jordan Ross
Academic Adviser
jordanross@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3121
Headshot of Caitlin Thayer

Caitlin Thayer
Academic Adviser
cthayer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2597
A head shot of Jade Vang.

Jade Dang
Academic Adviser
jadedang@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2733
Orientation and New Student Programs
Amy Joa

Amy Joa
Assistant Director, Orientation and New Student Programs
ajoa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4418
Headshot of Kiley Kallenberger

Kiley Kallenberger
Coordinator, Orientation & New Student Programs
kkallenberger@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3249
Headshot of David Ollie Ray

David Ollie Ray
Office Assistant
ollie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3100

Orientation Assistants‚Äč

A headshot of Jennifer Medrano Delacruz.

Jennifer Medrano Delacruz
Tyler Dixon

Tyler Dixon
Headshot of Jill Katner in a black Oakland University shirt.

Jill Katner
A headshot of Shy McKalpain.

Shy McKalpain
Headshot of Anna Van Hese in a black Oakland University shirt.

Anna Van Hese
A headshot of Audrey Weber.

Audrey Weber

Orientation Group Leaders (OGLs)

A headshot of Malea Borucki.

Malea Borucki
A headshot of Jackson Brower.

Jackson Brower
A headshot of Nneka Duru.

Nneka Duru
A headshot of J.C. Elliott.

J.C. Elliott
A headshot of Niajah Hood.

Niajah Hood
A headshot of Montasia James.

Montasia James
A headshot of Annabella Jankowski.

Annabella Jankowski
A headshot of Mallory Kean.

Mallory Kean
A headshot of Kelly Knight.

Kelly Knight
A headshot of Faith Lee.

Faith Lee
A headshot of Isabella Mahuad.

Isabella Mahaud
A headshot of Skylar McBurney.

Skylar McBurney
A headshot of Malcolm McIntyre.

Malcolm McIntyre
A headshot of Shawn Slater.

Shawn Slater
A headshot of Andrew Sweeder.

Andrew Sweeder
A headshot of Catie Troy.

Catie Troy
A headshot of Destiny Williams.

Destiny Williams