Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

First Year Advising Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu

Orientation & New Student Programs

North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff
Sara Webb

Sara Webb
Senior Director, First Year
Success
crampton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2652


Deborah Cash
Assistant Director, Advising
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2975
Yoel Joa photo

Yoel Joa
Assistant Director, Orientation & New Student Programs
joa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4418

Nick Desrochers EDIT

Nick Desrochers
Coordinator, Orientation & New
Student Programs
nadesroc@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3249

Corey Glover

Cory Glover
Communications Coordinator
coryglover@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-3790



Bill Johnson
Senior Systems and Data
Analyst
johnson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2614



John Cebelak

John Cebelak
Senior Academic Adviser
cebelak@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3121



Kate Golder
Senior Academic Adviser
golder@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246
Jason New

Jason Taylor
Senior Academic Adviser
jntaylor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4364

Bianca Bryant

Bianca Bryant
Academic Adviser
bbryant@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-2009
Kaylie Hess

Kaylie Hess
Academic Adviser
khess@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2733

Sarah Jahimiak

Sarah Jahimiak
Academic Adviser
saeikelb@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2519


Courtney McCarrey

Courtney McCarrey
Academic Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3264
Rachel Stagman

Rachel Stagman
Academic Adviser
rstagman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2655


Lisa Hock

Lisa Hock
Office Assistant
hock@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3241
David Ollie Ray photo

David Ollie Ray
Office Assistant
ollie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3100  
Student Staff

Orientation Assistants

Ally Fiori

Ally Fiori
Zack Johnson

Zack Johnson
Ben Lane

Ben Lane
Elli Sekelsky

Zach Sandoval
Elli Sekelsky

Elli Sekelsky
Val Tellez Nunez

Val Tellez Nunez

Orientation Group Leaders

Headshot of Clark Brady

Clark Brady

Headshot of Ernesto Duran

Ernesto Duran
Cydney Fry Headshot

Cydney Fry
Hannah Gorosh Headshot

Hannah Gorosh
Headshot of Cam'Ron Grant

Cam'Ron Grant
Headshot of Eric Henckel

Eric Henckel
Headshot of Brittany Kleinschmidt

Brittany Kleinschmidt
Madison Lee Headshot

Madison Lee
Headshot of Noah Nuss

Noah Nuss
Headshot of Mikayla Pearson

Mikayla Pearson
Headshot of Parrish Roberts

PJ Roberts
Headshot of Samantha Sinclair

Samantha Sinclair
Headshot of Audrey Smith

Audrey Smith
Headshot of Morgan Sumpter

Morgan Sumpter
Headshot of Alexis Troy

Alexis Troy
Headshot of Brittany Zemaitis

Brittany Zemaitis

Parent and Family Ambassadors

Headshot of Keira Hall

Keaira Hall
Headshot of Marcus Hall

Marcus Hall
Headshot of McKenzie Mead

McKenzie Mead
Headshot of Mariah Walkowicz

Mariah Walkowicz
Headshot of Amy Weed

Amy Weed

Student Transfer Ambassadors

Headshot of Christopher Curtis

Christopher Curtis
Headshot of Kirsten Durant

Kirsten Durant
Headshot of Abigail Makelim

Abigail Makelim
Headshot of Jannah Metcalfe

Jannah Metcalfe
Headshot of Amanda Silvestri

Amanda Silvestri
Headshot of Issac Thelander

Isaac Thelander

FYAC Desk Assistants

Headshot of Shelby Hanselman

Shelby Hanselman


Not Pictured:
Taylor Fisher