Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

University Housing

Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu

University Housing

Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu

Housing Staff

At University Housing, our work is driven by our passion — and that’s you. We are with you every step of your residential experience. Nothing makes us happier than watching our students grow and mature into confident, responsible young adults ready to take on the world.

Let us be there as you learn and transform. We can’t wait to see what the future holds for you!

Administrative
Staff

headshot of a woman in a blue shirt and black jacket with a name tag on

Bailey Adams
Residence Director, 
Small Halls
(248) 370-4439
bmadams@oakland.edu

Sandra Alef
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
(248) 370-3327
alef@oakland.edu

headshot of a man in a black shirt with a name tag on

Will Alexander
Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall

(248) 370-2992
walexander@oakland.edu

Michele Applebee
Assistant Director
for Residential
Student Success 

(248) 370-3323
mlladisk@oakland.edu

Jennifer Bonardelli

Jennifer Bonardelli
Recruitment Manager
(248) 370-2993
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Zachary Budrow
Data Analyst
(248) 370-4634
zabudrow@oakland.edu

Nick Desrochers
Assistant Director
for Assignments and Summer Conferences
(248) 370-3325
nadesroc@oakland.edu

Robin Fischer
Office Assistant I
(248) 370-3324
rryoung@oakland.edu

Jennifer Fuller

Jennifer Fuller
Accounting Assistant
(248) 370-2904
jlfuller@oakland.edu

Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
(248) 370-3328
krgarnet@oakland.edu

Amy Hafeli
Accounting Clerk I
(248) 370-4645
amhafeli@oakland.edu

Katherine Johnson
Residence Director,
Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-3983
kmjohnson3@oakland.edu

Doug Lalone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-4062
lalone@oakland.edu

Kevin McDougall
Assistant Director for
Residential Facilities
(248) 370-4061
mcdouga2@oakland.edu

Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
(248) 370-3326
dowade@oakland.edu

headshot of a man in a blue shirt and tie with a name tag on

Tim Nickels
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
tnickels@oakland.edu

Daisy Holley
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-2976
daisyholley@oakland.edu

Sarah Robinson
Student Success Coordinator
(248) 370-3943
srobinson3@oakland.edu

Richelle Smith
Office Assistant III
(248) 370-3573
rasmith23@oakland.edu

Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
(248) 370-4635
sternbur@oakland.edu

Susan Tiley

Susan Tiley
Secretary II
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu

Wendy Tyrell 
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-3907
tyrell@oakland.edu

Webster

Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu

Jim Zentmeyer
Director,
University Housing
(248) 370-3330
zentmeye@oakland.edu



If you would like to see an organizational chart for our department, please click here.

Graduate Staff

Matt Belanger Head Shot

Matthew Belanger
Graduate Residence
Director, Hillcrest Hall

(248) 370-3982
mbelanger@oakland.edu

woman in glasses and a flower patterned shirt, smiling at the camera

Lynna Bendaili-Amor
Graduate Assistant,
Student Success
(248) 370-3944
lbendali@oakland.edu

woman in a pink and white shirt smiling at the camera

Catera Greer
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3329
cbgreer@oakland.edu

woman in a black and white shirt smiling at the camera

Eden Hartley
Graduate Assistant,
Communication
(248) 370-3947
elhartle@oakland.edu

Kristen Harvey

Kristen Harvey
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-2942
kkharvey@oakland.edu

Dan Hill

Dan Hill
Graduate Residence
Director, Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-3606
dshill@oakland.edu

student wearing a vest and tie and glasses, smiling at the camera

Raya Hollis
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources &
Training
(248) 370-2941
hollis@oakland.edu

Randy Jefferson
Graduate Assistant,
Housing Technology
(248) 370-2534
rajefferson@oakland.edu

woman wearing glasses and a pink shirt, smiling at the camera

Brianna Kenny
Graduate Assistant,
Academic Peer Mentor
Program
(248) 370-3942
bmkenny@oakland.edu

woman in glasses and a blue patterned shirt smiling at the camera

Cheyanne Kramer
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
(248) 370-4642
ckkramer@oakland.edu

man in a black shirt wearing a name tag, smiling at the camera

Angel Madrigal
Graduate Residence
Director, Small Halls
(248) 370-2649
amadrigal@oakland.edu

Bryson Maesch's headshot

Bryson Maesch
Graduate Residence
Director, 
Student
Apartments

(248) 370-4902
bkmaesch@oakland.edu


headshot of a woman in a black Oakland University shirt

Susan Mickhail
Graduate Residence
Director, Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
smickhail@oakland.edu

headshot of a woman in a light purple shirt with a black jacket

Brittney Mitchell
Graduate Residence 
Director, Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-3981
bmitchell@oakland.edu


man in a black shirt and glasses, smiling at the camera

Nick Ronzi
Graduate Assistant,
Academic Peer Mentor
Program
(248) 370-x2980
ntronzi@oakland.edu

Headshot of Samerah Saad

Samerah Saad

Graduate Assistant,
Programming
(248) 370-2998
sssaad@oakland.edu

Adrienne Shavers's headshot

Adrienne Shavers
Graduate Residence Director, 
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4492
ashavers@oakland.edu

SydneyWilson's headshot

Sydney Wilson
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3329
snwilson@oakland.edu