Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

The Tutoring Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 103
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-4215
tutoring@oakland.edu

Tutoring Hours:
Online tutoring is available starting at 9 a.m.

The Tutoring Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 103
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-4215
tutoring@oakland.edu

Tutoring Hours:
Online tutoring is available starting at 9 a.m.

Meet the Staff

Staff photo of Deb Cash

Deborah Cash
Director
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4460
Head Shot for FYAC Staff Member

Mariana Allushuski
Assistant Director
allushuski@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3129
headshot of Clarisse Mikami

Clarisse Mikami
Assistant Director
mikami@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4217
headshot of Dean Charmichael

Dean Carmichael
Program Coordinator
dcarmichael@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2529
Photo of staff member Lisa Carter.

Lisa Carter
Office Assistant III
lmcarter@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4219
headshot of Ahmad Awada

Ahmad Awada
Instructional Video Developer
aawada@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4215