The Tutoring Center

North Foundation Hall, Room 103
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-4215
tutoring@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Staff photo of Deb Cash

Deborah Cash
Director
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4460
Head Shot for FYAC Staff Member

Mariana Allushuski
Assistant Director
allushuski@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3129
headshot of Clarisse Mikami

Clarisse Mikami
Assistant Director
mikami@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4217
headshot of Dean Charmichael

Dean Carmichael
Program Coordinator
dcarmichael@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2529
Staff photo of Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter
Office Assistant III
lmcarter@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4219