Menu Menu

Meet the Admissions Staff

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions staff facilitates the recruitment and enrollment of Oakland University students. Through campus tours, campus visit programs, high school and community college visits, informational fairs and even online chats, they reach out to prospective students and families almost every day of the year.

Admissions Advisers are available to answer questions about the application process or general Oakland University information. Please call (800) OAK-UNIV if you would like to schedule an appointment with an Admissions Adviser. 

Admitted? Learn about serving as an admissions ambassador

[Hide Adviser Finder]

  
Mike Brennan

Mike Brennan
Admissions Adviser
mrbrenna@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2113



Denica Brooks
Admissions Adviser
brooks@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4459


Sharise Calhoun
Admissions Adviser
srcalhou@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3363

 
Patrick Cassady
Admissions Adviser
pjcassad@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4478

Photo of Meghan Kelly

Courtney Duda
Admissions Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4458 

Photo of Adam Panchenko

Anthony Gallina
Alumni Admissions Ambassador Program Coordinator
gallina@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4749



Meghan Nyeste
Senior Recruitment Adviser
kelly@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4472
 


Adam Panchenko
Senior Recruitment Adviser
adpanche@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3310



Kelly Stumpmier
Admissions Adviser
ksstumpm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4518
 


Colleen Szeliga
Admissions Adviser
szeliga@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2360
 


Christine Talbert
Admissions Adviser
catalbert@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2336
 







Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff
                     
  
Eleanor Reynolds
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs &
Director of Admissions

reynolds@oakland.edu

(248) 370-3364 



  
Dawn Aubry
Associate Director
dmaubry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3228


  
Joan Love
Assistant Director
jalove@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3365


  
Steve Szalay 
Assistant Director, Enrollment Information & Analysis
szalay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4993


                   
Ronda Ferguson
Office Assistant
ferguson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4556
 
Shane Lewis photo
 
Shane Lewis
Communications Coordinator
splewis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4431

Photo of Emily Stepanian-Bennett

Emily Stepanian-Bennett
Visit Coordinator
fox2@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4644
 


DJ Bond
Graduate Assistant
dpbond@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149



Erin Chatten
Graduate Assistant
enchatte@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4149




Madeleine Ryan
Graduate Assistant
mrryan@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4149