Menu Menu

Meet the Admissions Staff

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions staff facilitates the recruitment and enrollment of Oakland University students. Through campus tours, campus visit programs, high school and community college visits, informational fairs and even online chats, they reach out to prospective students and families almost every day of the year.

Admissions Advisers are available to answer questions about the application process or general Oakland University information. Please call (800) OAK-UNIV if you would like to schedule an appointment with an Admissions Adviser. 

Admitted? Learn about serving as an admissions ambassador

[Hide Adviser Finder]

  
Mike Brennan

Mike Brennan
Admissions Adviser
mrbrenna@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2113


Denica Brooks
Admissions Adviser
brooks@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4459


Sharise Calhoun
Admissions Adviser
srcalhou@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3363

 
Patrick Cassady
Admissions Adviser
pjcassad@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4478

Photo of Meghan Kelly

Courtney Duda
Admissions Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4458 

Photo of Adam Panchenko

Anthony Gallina
Alumni Admissions Ambassador Program Coordinator
gallina@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4749



Meghan Nyeste
Senior Recruitment Adviser
kelly@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4472
 


Adam Panchenko
Senior Recruitment Adviser
adpanche@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3310



Kelly Stumpmier
Admissions Adviser
ksstumpm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4518
 


Colleen Szeliga
Admissions Adviser
szeliga@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2360
 


Christine Talbert
Admissions Adviser
catalbert@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2336
 







Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff
                     
  
Dawn Aubry
Interim Assistant Vice President 
for Student Affairs & 
Director of Admissions
(248) 370-3364


  
Joan Love
Assistant Director
(248) 370-3365

  
Steve Szalay 
Assistant Director, Enrollment Information & Analysis
(248) 370-4993

                   
Ronda Ferguson
Office Assistant
(248) 370-4556

Shane Lewis photo
 
Shane Lewis
Communications Coordinator
(248) 370-4431
 
Photo of Emily Stepanian-Bennett

Emily Stepanian-Bennett
Visit Coordinator
(248) 370-4644


DJ Bond
Graduate Assistant
(248) 370-4149
 

Erin Chatten
Graduate Assistant
(248) 370-4149


Madeleine Ryan
Graduate Assistant
(248) 370-4149