Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Google Plus
Meet the Admissions Staff
The Office of Undergraduate Admissions staff facilitates the recruitment and enrollment of Oakland University students. Through campus tours, campus visit programs, high school and community college visits, informational fairs and even online chats, they reach out to prospective students and families almost every day of the year.

Admissions Advisers are available to answer questions about the application process or general Oakland University information. Please call (800) OAK-UNIV if you would like to schedule an appointment with an Admissions Adviser. 

Admitted? Learn about serving as an admissions ambassador

[Hide Adviser Finder]

  
Mike Brennan

Mike Brennan
Admissions Adviser
mrbrenna@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2113


Denica Brooks
Admissions Adviser
brooks@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4459


Sharise Calhoun
Admissions Adviser
srcalhou@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3363

 
 Anthony Gallina
Admissions Adviser

gallina@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2336

  
 

Picture of Chris Goeth

Chris Goeth
Senior Recruitment Adviser
cagoeth@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4478

Photo of Meghan Kelly

Meghan Nyeste
Senior Recruitment Adviser
 kelly@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4472

Photo of Adam Panchenko

Adam Panchenko 
Admissions Adviser
adpanche@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-3310
 
Photo of Laura Christensen Saims

Laura Christensen Saims 
Admissions Adviser
lmchrist@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4458

Photo of Emily Stepanian-Bennett

Emily Stepanian-Bennett
Visit Coordinator
fox2@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-4644
 


Kelly Stumpmier
Admissions Adviser
ksstumpm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4518
 


Colleen Szeliga
Admissions Adviser
szeliga@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2360
 







Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff
                     
  
Eleanor Reynolds
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs &
Director of Admissions

reynolds@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3364 



                   
Ronda Ferguson
Office Assistant
ferguson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4556


  
Dawn Aubry Slowik
Associate Director
dmaubry@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3228



  
Steve Szalay 
Assistant Director, Enrollment Information & Analysis
szalay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4993


  
Joan Love
Assistant Director
jalove@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3365
 
 

 
Alumni Admissions 
Ambassador Program Coordinator
aaap@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4749

Shane Lewis photo
 
Shane Lewis
Communications Coordinator
splewis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4431
 


Nancy Krause
Graduate Assistant
nrkrause@oakland.edu
 
(248) 370-4149



DJ Bond
Graduate Assistant
dpbond@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2818
 





Patrick Cassady
Graduate Assistant
pjcassad@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2916





AcademicsUndergraduate AdmissionsGraduate AdmissionsOnline ProgramsSchool of MedicineProfessional & Continuing EducationHousingFinancial Aid & ScholarshipsTuitionAbout OUCurrent Student ResourcesAcademic DepartmentsAcademic AdvisingEmergenciesFinancial ServicesGeneral EducationGet InvolvedGraduate StudiesGraduation & CommencementKresge LibraryOU BookstoreRegistrationAthleticsGive to OUGrizzlinkAlumni EngagementCommunity ResourcesDepartment of Music, Theatre & DanceMeadow Brook HallMeadow Brook TheatreOU Art GalleryPawley InstituteGolf and Learning CenterRecreation CenterUniversity Human ResourcesAdministrationCenter for Excellence in Teaching & LearningInstitutional Research & AssessmentInformation TechnologyReport a Behavioral ConcernTrainingAcademic Human Resources
Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401 | (248) 370-2100 | Contact OU | OU-Macomb
Coordinate map of Auburn Hills Entrance