Expand the section navigation mobile menu

OUTV

Varner Hall, Room 111
371 Varner Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4485
(location map)
(248) 370-2521
haughey@oakland.edu
Vimeo

OUTV

Varner Hall, Room 111
371 Varner Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4485
(location map)
(248) 370-2521
haughey@oakland.edu
Vimeo

 A man standing behind a video camera, filming.

Live Streams

Friday, December 16, 2022
9am EDT/14:00 UTC
School of Business Administration
School of Education and Human Services
School of Health Sciences
School of Nursing




Friday, December 16, 2022
2pm EST/19:00 UTC
Bachelor of Interdisciplinary Studies
College of Arts and Sciences
School of Engineering and Computer Science




Saturday, December 17, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
9am EST/14:00 UTC
University Wide Masters and Doctoral



This page hosts live event streams from around the university as those events occur. If no content is currently featured, this page will appear blank until the next featured event. If nothing is playing or you receive an error when starting the video, please check back closer to the scheduled start time of the special event.