Human Resources

Wilson Hall, Room 401
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3480

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
and by appointment

Vendors

Vendor
One-on-One
TIAA One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: To protect the health and safety of you and our employees during the pandemic, TIAA is conducting appointments by phone and online.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, September 23, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, October 28, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, December 16, 2021, Virtual


To schedule an appointment with Christine Burgess, email christine.burgess@tiaa.org or you can schedule your own appointment on the Web at TIAA.

Fidelity Investments One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: Dates below may change at any time.

Thursday, September 23, 2021, Virtual
Monday, October 11, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, Benefits Fair
Friday, November 12, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, Virtual
Friday, December 10, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, Virtual

Call (800) 642-7131 to schedule an appointment with Omar Jackson or go to reservations.

Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance One-on-One Consultations


Liberty Mutual is utilizing phone and virtual appointments during the pandemic.

You can visit http://www.libertymutual.com/oakland to learn more about the Liberty Mutual auto/home voluntary benefit. Local agent Michael Meyer has set aside the following virtual consultation dates specifically for Oakland University employees.

  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
To schedule an appointment, please visit Liberty Mutual scheduling or contact Mike at 586-884-9399 if another date works best for you.

If you have questions in regards to your benefits, please contact the Benefit and Compensation Services Office at (248) 370-4207 or go to the Vendor Directory.

Priority Health One-on-One Consultations

To meet with Christine Adams, email her at Christine.A@priorityhealth.com or call  (616) 464-8910 .