Human Resources

Wilson Hall, Room 401
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3480

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
and by appointment

Vendors

Vendor
One-on-One
TIAA One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: At this time, one-on-one TIAA consultations are cancelled. Dates below may change to virtual at any time. To protect the health and safety of you and our employees during the pandemic, TIAA is conducting appointments by phone and online.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, Virtual
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, Virtual
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, January 7, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, February 11, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, March 11, 2021, Virtual

To schedule an appointment call the Service & Scheduling Group at (800) 732-8353, or you can schedule your own appointment on the Web at TIAA.

Fidelity Investments One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: One-on-one Fidelity consultations are cancelled due to the pandemic. Dates below may change at any time.

Thursday, December 10, 2020,  Virtual
Wednesday, December 23, 2020,  Virtual

Call (800) 642-7131 to schedule an appointment with Omar Jackson or go to reservations.

Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance One-on-One Consultations

Liberty Mutual has extended travel and meetings restrictions during the current pandemic.

Reach out to Michael Meyer to learn about the savings offered by Liberty Mutual through your Oakland University employees voluntary auto/home program.

To schedule an on campus appointment, please visit http://www.libertymutual.com/oakland.

If you have questions regarding your auto or home insurance, contact Michael Meyer at 586-884-9399, or email Michael.Meyer@LibertyMutual.com.

If you have questions in regards to your benefits, please contact the Benefit and Compensation Services Office at (248) 370-4207 or go to the Vendor Directory.

Priority Health One-on-One Consultations

To meet with Christine Adams, email her at Christine.A@priorityhealth.com or call  (616) 464-8910 .