Human Resources

Wilson Hall, Room 401
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-3480

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
and by appointment

Vendors

Vendor
One-on-One
TIAA One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: To protect the health and safety of you and our employees during the pandemic, TIAA is conducting appointments by phone and online.

Thursday, June 17, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, July 22, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, August 26, 2021, Virtual
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, Virtual
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, Virtual
Thursday, September 23, 2021, Virtual


To schedule an appointment with Christine Burgess, email christine.burgess@tiaa.org or you can schedule your own appointment on the Web at TIAA.

Fidelity Investments One-on-One Consultations

NOTE: One-on-one Fidelity consultations are cancelled due to the pandemic. Dates below may change at any time.

Friday, June 11, 2021,  Virtual
Thursday, June 24, 2021,  Virtual
Monday, July 12, 2021,  Virtual
Wednesday, July 28, 2021,  Virtual
Wednesday, August 11, 2021,  Virtual
Wednesday, August 25, 2021,  Virtual
Friday, September 10, 2021,  Virtual
Thursday, September 23, 2021,  Virtual

Call (800) 642-7131 to schedule an appointment with Omar Jackson or go to reservations.

Liberty Mutual Auto and Home Insurance One-on-One Consultations


Liberty Mutual is utilizing phone and virtual appointments during the pandemic.

You can visit http://www.libertymutual.com/oakland to learn more about the Liberty Mutual auto/home voluntary benefit. Local agent Michael Meyer has set aside the following virtual consultation dates specifically for Oakland University employees.

  • Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
To schedule an appointment, please click here or contact Mike at 586-884-9399 if another date works best for you.

If you have questions in regards to your benefits, please contact the Benefit and Compensation Services Office at (248) 370-4207 or go to the Vendor Directory.

Priority Health One-on-One Consultations

To meet with Christine Adams, email her at Christine.A@priorityhealth.com or call  (616) 464-8910 .