Communications and Marketing

Anibal House
630 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(location map)
(248) 370-3184
fax: (248) 370-3182

directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailPhone
no photo existsAdolphusEmellMarketing Writeredadolphus@oakland.edu(248) 370-4623
AngelKathyGraphic Designerangel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3185
BakaricJon-PaulManager of Account Managementjmbakaric@oakland.edu(248) 370-3206
BierleyBrianDirector of Media Relationsbierley@oakland.edu (248) 370-4346
no photo existsDelaneySeanPublic Information Specialistsdelaney@oakland.edu3139
Dave GrovesGrovesDavidDirector of Campus Communicationsgroves@oakland.edu(248) 370-2759
HeuversKristinaCasual Designerkheuvers@oakland.edu 
KellarVanessaGraphic Designervkellar@oakland.edu 
LashbrookDebraCreative Directorlashbroo@oakland.edu(248) 370-4347
LeighJanetBusiness and Financial Analyst leigh2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3184
rebecca minerMinerRebeccaMarketing Research Analystrebeccaminer@oakland.edu(248) 370-2944
no photo existsMuiseSandraOffice Assistant IIIsmuise@oakland.edu(248) 370-3198
NucciToddDirector of Digital and Web Servicesnucci@oakland.edu(248) 370-4698
OlsenShelbyProduction Directorsvolsen@oakland.edu(248) 370-3601
PhelpsGreggSenior Web Developer/University Webmastergaphelps@oakland.edu(248) 370-3906
PhillipsLauraAssistant Director of Marketing ljphillips@oakland.edu(248) 370-2945
PottonNancyProduction Coordinatorpotton@oakland.edu(248) 370-2671
ReikowskiEricPublic Information Specialistesreikow@oakland.edu(248) 370-4348
RoycraftLaurynOnline Media Specialistlroycraft@oakland.edu(248) 370-2673
SmithKellyMarketing Writersmith236@oakland.edu(248) 370-4341
SummersMandyCasual Manager UCM Strategic Initiativessummers@oakland.edu(248) 370-3188
TitusKelliUnit Marketing Coordinator kmtitus@oakland.edu(248) 370-2809
VanHarkenKathleenDigital Strategy Managerkabuchan@oakland.edu(248) 370-4537
WillisJasonDigital Strategy Managerjmwillis@oakland.edu(248) 370-4366 
YoungJohnVice President of
Communications and Marketing
joyoung@oakland.edu(248) 370-2946
ZusyEvanWeb Developerzusy@oakland.edu(248) 370-4113