Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

Communications and Marketing

Anibal House
630 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(location map)
(248) 370-3184
fax: (248) 370-3182

Communications and Marketing

Anibal House
630 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(location map)
(248) 370-3184
fax: (248) 370-3182

Staff Directory


Kathy Angel
Graphic Designer
angel@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3185

Jon-Paul Bakaric
Multimedia Producer
jmbakaric@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3206

Brian Bierley
Director of Media Relations
bierley@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4346
Professional head shot of Joan Carleton
Joan Carleton
Senior Marketing Account Manager
jfcarlet@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3691
Headshot of Sean Delaney
Sean Delaney
Public Information Specialist
sdelaney@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3139
Professional head shot of Michael Downes
Michael Downes
Content Coordinator
michaeldownes@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3137
A head shot of Sarah Griffith.
Sarah Griffith
Videographer and Multimedia Designer
sagriffith@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4366
Dave Groves
David Groves
Director of Campus Communications
groves@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2759

Kristina Heuvers
Casual Designer
kheuvers@oakland.edu
Photo Not Available
Nykiera Hill
Social Media Coordinator
nhill2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4537

Vanessa Kellar
Graphic Designer
vkellar@oakland.edu

Shelby Kramer
Production Director
svolsen@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3601

Debra Lashbrook
Creative Director
lashbroo@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4347

Janet Leigh
Business and Financial Analyst
leigh2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3180
Professional head shot of Kristina Lindberg
Kristina Lindberg
Marketing Coordinator
lindberg@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4755

Todd Nucci
Director of Marketing and Digital/Web Services
nucci@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4698

Gregg Phelps
Senior Web Developer/University Webmaster
gaphelps@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3906

Laura Phillips
Director of Communications
ljphillips@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2945
Photo Not Available
Nancy Potton
Production Coordinator
potton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2671

Eric Reikowski
Public Information Specialist
esreikow@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4348

Lauryn Roycraft
Online Media Specialist
lroycraft@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2673

Kelly Smith
Assistant Director of Marketing
smith236@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4341
Photo Not Available
Rebbecca Steketee
Office Assistant III
rsteketee@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3198

Mandy Summers
Director of UCM Operations and Brand Initiatives
summers@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3188

Kelli Titus
Unit Marketing Coordinator
kmtitus@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2809

John Young
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
joyoung@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2946

Evan Zusy
Web Director
zusy@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4113