Office of Student Success

North Foundation Hall Rm 157
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-4480
Fax: (248) 370-4485
studentsuccess@oakland.edu

Supporting Universities

 DelegateInstitutionE-mail 
Evan L. MontagueCentral Michigan Universitymonta3e@cmich.edu
Elise Buggs
Rhonda Longworth                     
Eastern Michigan University                    ebuggs1@emich.edu
rkinney@emich.edu
                    

Deedee Stakley

Jason Bentley

Ferris State University

DeedeeStakley@ferris.edu JasonBentley@ferris.edu

Suzeanne BenetGrand Valley State University    benets@gvsu.edu
Scott L. JonesIndiana University Kokomoscotjone@iuk.edu
Monica Porter
Indiana University South Bendmoport@iusb.edu
Shelley Wooley Lake Superior State Universityswooley@lssu.edu
James LucasMichigan State Universitylucasjam@provost.msu.edu
Susan LiebauMichigan Technological University    slliebau@mtu.edu
James GadzinskiNorthern Michigan Universityjgadzins@nmu.edu
Anne HittOakland Universityhitt@oakland.edu
George Copeland Saginaw Valley State Universitygmcopela@svus.edu
R. William AyresThe University of Toledo

russell.ayres@utoledo.edu

Dwight FontenotUniversity of Michigan - Ann Arbor        delfon@umich.edu
University of Michigan - Dearborn
Fernando FleurquinUniversity of Michigan - Flintffleurq@umflint.edu
Jeffrey BerrymanUniversity of Windsor

jberrym@uwindsor.ca

Monica BrockmeyerWayne State Universitymbrockmeyer@wayne.edu
Katie Ellen EasleyWestern Michigan Universitykatie.e.easley@wmich.edu