Office of the Provost

Wilson Hall, Room 205
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-2190

Meet the Staff

 Title Contact information 
Theawiana BracewellEvents Managertnenglis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4682
Peggy CookeAssistant Vice Presidentcooke@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
Joi CunninghamAssistant Vice President, Academic Human Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Kathy DaileyProvost Office Staffkdailey2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4955
Open PositionSenior Executive Secretary to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provostprovost@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Steve FarverDeveloper Analystsdfarver@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4609
Kathleen GenordEvent Coordinatorkgenord@oakland.edu
248-370-4681
Corrin GossStudent Assistantcorringoss@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3062
Theresa HardnettProvost Office Stafftldelong@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2191
Anne HittAssociate Provost of Student Success and Quality Assurance and Associate Professor of Biological Scienceshitt@oakland.edu
248-370-3804 
Theresa KennedyProvost Office Stafftheresakennedy@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2974
Stephanie J. LeeAdministrative Associatelincoln@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Phyllis MooreProvost Office Staffpjmoore@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
C. Michelle Piskulich Senior Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Political Science piskulic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190 
Brandy RandallDean Graduate Schoolbrandall@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3169
Barbara SmithFinancial Analystbssmith@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3035
Penny StilwellIT Project Managerstilwell@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2925
David StoneAssociate Vice President for Researchdstone@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2762
Song YanDirector of Institutional Researchsongyan@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2387