Office of the Provost
Wilson Hall, Room 205
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(map)
(248) 370-2190

Meet the Staff

 Title Contact information 
C. Michelle Piskulich Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Political Science piskulic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2706 
Anne HittInterim Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Biological Scienceshitt@oakland.edu
248-370-3804 
Peggy CookeAssistant Vice Presidentcooke@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
David StoneAssociate Vice President for Research (248) 370-2762
Claudia PetrescuDean for Graduate Educationcpetrescu@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3169
Paul SchroederAssociate Vice President for Enrollment Management

pschroeder@oakland.edu

Joi CunninghamAssistant Vice President, Academic Human Resourcescunning3@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Stephanie J. LeeAdministrative Associatelincoln@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2190
Laura SchartmanDirector of Institutional Researchschartma@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2387
Penny StilwellIT Project Managerstilwell@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2925
Barbara SmithFinancial Analystbssmith@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3035
Michael KazmierskiDeveloper Analystmekazmie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4609
Theawiana BracewellEvents Managertnenglis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4682
Kathleen GenordEvent Coordinatorkgenord@oakland.edu
248-370-4681
Carol CarrSenior Executive Secretary to the Senior Vice President and Provostcacarr23@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2193
Linda PletzProvost Office Staffpletz@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4955 
Susan PhelpsProvost Office Staffphelps@oakland.edu
 (248) 370-2191
Phyllis MooreProvost Office Staffpjmoore@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2192
Jamie EmmertProvost Office Staffjemmert@oakland.edu
 (248) 370-2974