Oakland University Counseling Center

Graham Health Center, East Wing
408 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3465

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesdays with extended hours 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Sally Malkim
Clinic Manager
(248) 370-3465
malkim@oakland.edu


David Schwartz, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Director
(248) 370-3468
schwart3@oakland.edu


James Franklin, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Director of Training
(248) 370-4675
jfrankli@oakland.edu


Toby Kellk, Psy.D.
Psychologist
Coordinator of Diagnostic Testing
(248) 370-3463
tkellkhamann@oakland.edu


Laura Sanders, Psy.D.
Psychologist
(248) 370-3523
sanders2@oakland.edu
Amelie Lacoste, M.A.
Psychologist
(248) 370-3469
 alacoste@oakland.edu
Seth Swary, Ph.D., NCC
Coordinator of Sport & Performance Psychology
(248) 370-3451


Janae Kinn, LMSW
OUWB Social Worker
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
341 O'Dowd Hall  586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
Phone: (248) 370-4781
jmkinn@oakland.edu

Part-time Staff

Susan Baron, Ph.D. (248) 370-4388

Travis Goldwire, Ph.D.(248) 370-3563
tgoldwire@oakland.edu

Patrina Pica-Kraus, Ph.D. LPC (248) 370-2758
ppicakras@oakland.edu

Christine Urgo de Lozano, Ph.D.(248) 370-3464
curgodelozano@oakland.edu

Interns

Samsuk Kim, M.A. (248) 370-3969
skim2@oakland.edu
Katelyn Lowe, B.A. (248) 370-4374
katelynlowe@oakland.edu
Rachel Pad, M.A. (248) 370-3491
rachelpad@oakland.edu
Courtney Rifenberg, M.A. (248) 370-2511
crifenberg@oakland.edu
Mariam Saad, M.A. (248) 370-3992
mariamsaad@oakland.edu
Rebecca Weber B.A. (248) 370-3616
rebeccaweber@oakland.edu