Department of Organizational Leadership
Pawley Hall, Room 480B
456 Pioneer Dr.
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(map)
(248) 370-2730
Educational Leadership
Pawley Hall, Room 480D
(248) 370-3070
fax: (248) 370-4605
Human Resource Development
Pawley Hall, Room 475E
(248) 370-4109
fax: (248) 370-4095

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Chris Abbott(directory).jpgChristine Abbott
Special Instructor
Ed.S. Co-Coordinator
480A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2636
cabbott@oakland.edu
Photo Not AvailableStephanie Blast
Administrative Secretary

480D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3070
sblast@oakland.edu

Larry Buzas Head Shot
Larry Buzas
Assistant Professor
480G Pawley Hall
(248) 379-3095
Rhonda Doherty HeadshotRhonda Doherty
Educational Leadership Program Accreditation Assistant
476 Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3125
rkdoherty@oakland.edu
Mark Doman
Special Instructor
435C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4271
doman@oakland.edu
Shannon Flumerfelt Head ShotShannon Flumerfelt
Associate Professor
Distance Learning Coordinator
Vitae
475C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3036
flumerfe@oakland.edu
Tomas Giberson
Associate Professor
495C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2625
giberson@oakland.edu

Eileen Johnson
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Vitae

480B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2627
johnso10@oakland.edu
TJ Jourian

T.J. Jourian
Assistant Professor of Education

480E Pawley Hall
tjjourian@oakland.edu


C. Suzanne Klein
Assistant Professor
Central Office Coordinator
Galileo Co-Coordinator
480C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3142
csklein@oakland.edu  
Ann Marie Lindstrom Headshot

Ann Marie Lindstrom
Office Assistant II

475E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4109
lindstrom@oakland.edu
Michael Long
Associate Professor
495A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3124
mlong@oakland.edu
Robert Martin Headshot

Robert Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor

450K Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2772
Mike Maslyn Head ShotMichael Maslyn
Internship Coordinator

470H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3063
maslyn@oakland.edu

Jana Nidiffer
Associate Professor
Post Masters Certificate Coordinator 
475A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4204
nidiffer@oakland.edu
James Quinn Head ShotJames Quinn
Associate Professor
435E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3041
quinn@oakland.edu
Chaunda Scott
Associate Professor
495B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4171
cscott@oakland.edu
Julia Smith
Professor
Ph.D. Coordinator
475B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3082
j15smith@oakland.edu
Bill Solomonson Head ShotWilliam Solomonson
Assistant Professor
435G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4172
solomons@oakland.edu
David C. Strubler
Professor
480F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4628
strubler@oakland.edu
V. Thandi Sule
Assistant Professor
Masters in Higher Education Leadership Coordinator
480E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4339
sule@oakland.edu
Dennis Wade
Director, Pawley Lean Institute
460K Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4542

wade@oakland.edu
Caryn Wells Head ShotCaryn Wells
Associate Professor
Ed.S. Co-Coordinator
480H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3072
cmwells2@oakland.edu
Jeni Wenson HeadshotJeni Wenson
Visiting Assistant Professor
HRD Program Coordinator

440A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2644
wenson@oakland.edu