Galileo Institute for Teacher Leadership
Pawley Hall
456 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(map)
galileo@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Name & TitleContact information
Dr. C. Robert Maxfield
Founder, Galileo Institute for Teacher Leadership
maxfiel2@oakland.edu
(248) 225-4894
Dr. C. Suzanne Klein
Director, Galileo Institute for Teacher Leadership 
csklein@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3142
Dr. Linda Tyson
Special Instructor
tyson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3197
Kay Cornell
Program Coordinator
cornell@oakland.edu
(248) 798-8023
Wendy Ross
Research Assistant
wross@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3125
Korin Visocchi
Research Assistant
klvisoc2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3125
Ann Marie Lindstrom
Office Assistant II
lindstrom@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3070