Budget and Financial Planning

Wilson Hall, Room 516
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)

Lake with fountain next to building

Meet the Staff

Meet the Budget & Financial Planning Team



headshot of Michelle Knox    headshot of Ann Bayley
Michele Knox
Associate Vice President
Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (248) 370-2013
E-mail: knox2@oakland.edu

Ann Bayley
Director
Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (248) 370-3597
E-mail: bayley@oakland.edu

headshot of Julie Urbano

Shane Kline
Financial Analyst
Phone: (248) 370-2083
E-mail: skline@oakland.edu

Julie Urbano
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (248) 370-4878
E-mail: jurbano@oakland.edu

headshot Angelica Jessup

Anthony Ljucovic
Financial Analyst
Phone: (248) 370-2376
E-mail: ljucovic@oakland.edu

Angelica Proffett Jessup
Financial Associate
Phone: (248) 370-2370
Email: proffett@oakland.edu

Office Location: Wilson Hall 516B
Office Fax:  (248) 370-2835
Office Email: budget@oakland.edu