Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies

371 Varner Hall
Varner Hall Room 217
Rochester, MI 48309-4485
(location map)
(248) 370-2154

Faculty and Staff

Advising

banesberceli.jpg
Program Director: Amy Banes-Berceli (Interim)
Dean's Office representative: Amy Banes-Berceli

banesber@oakland.edu



Executive Committee Members

Elizabeth Allan
Elizabeth Allan
allan@oakland.edu


Henri Gooren
Henri Gooren
gooren@oakland.edu


Photo of Daniel Lorca
Dan Lorca
lorca@oakland.edu


Eric LaRock
Eric LaRock
larock@oakland.edu



Bruce Charlesworth
charlesworth@oakland.edu


Photo of Elizabeth Kattner
Elizabeth Kattner
kattneru@oakland.edu


Photo of David Kidger
David Kidger
kidger@oakland.edu


Photo of Colin Wu
Colin Wu
colinwu@oakland.edu



Staff

Lynn Bernardi - Office Assistant II
(248) 370-2154
lbernardi@oakland.edu
217 Varner Hall

Graduate Assistant

Yucheng Shi

Instructors

Headshot of Cynthia Sifonis
Cynthia Sifonis (Associate Prof. of Psychology)
sifonis@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4680


Photo of Greg Allar
Greg Allar (Instructor of Liberal Studies)
allar@oakland.edu


Photo of Bennet Carpenter
Ben Bennett-Carpenter (Special Lecturer of Writing & Rhetoric)
bennettc@oakland.edu
(248) 854-8340

Jennifer Coon
Jennifer Coon (Special Lecturer of Writing & Rhetoric)
coon2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2136

Fay Hansen
Fay Hansen (Associate Prof. of Biological Sciences)
hansensm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3574

Headshot of Kevin Hickey
Kevin Hickey (Instructor of Liberal Studies)
kdhickey@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2949

Photo of Daniel Lorca
Dan Lorca (Assistant Prof. of Modern Languages and Literatures)
Lorca@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2007

Fritz McDonald
Fritz McDonald (Associate Prof. of Philosophy)
Fritzjmcdonald@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3394