AP Assembly Executive Board

Name (pronouns)TermTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Zach Zuchowicz (he/him)2020 - 23President121 ODHx4072zuchowicz@oakland.edu
VACANT2021 - 24President Elect
Meaghan Cole (she/her)2019 - 22Past President232 ELx3285mcwalter@oakland.edu
Ashley Cerku (she/her)2020 - 22Secretary212 KLx3120ajcerku@oakland.edu
Ann Voorheis-Sargent (she/her)2021 - 23Treasurer111 ODHx4384voorheissargent@oakland.edu
Jean Ann Miller (she/her)2020 - 22Senator49 OCx4332jam@oakland.edu
Michelle Southward (she/her)2020 - 22Senator3070 HHBx2369mdguy@oakland.edu
Beth Feiten (she/her)2022Member at Large (Professional Development)255 ECx2201bafeiten@oakland.edu
Emily Cutlip (she/her)2020 - 22Member at Large (Community Engagement)238G EHx3216emcutlip@oakland.edu
Kelli Dowd (she/her)2021 - 23Member at Large (Voice of AP)3124 HHBx8678kdowd@oakland.edu
Charles Guzowski (he/him)2021 - 23Member at Large (Community Engagement)138A NFHx3253cguzowski@oakland.edu
Cortney Heileman (she/her)2021 - 23Member at Large (Professional Development)OU Rec Wellx4424cheileman@oakland.edu
Jackie Keith (she/her)2020 - 22Member at Large (Voice of AP)232 EHx3128jaclynkeith@oakland.edu