Vetted Freelancers

Vetted Freelancers

Make sure you connect with your supervisor before requesting a freelancer for a project. They will help ensure all costs stay within budget and client expectations.

Freelance Writers  
Alice Rheinspecred@aol.com(248) 543-4586
Amy Lynn Smithamy@alswrite.com(248) 643-7920
Ann Marie Aliottaamaliotta@att.net(248) 207-1855
Beckwith Communicationssb@sandrabeckwith.com(585) 377-2768
Cara Cattaloccatallo@mac.com(248) 342-1927
Florence Meeksflori@swbell.net(713) 899-5773
Jennifer Bonacorsijenjh555@aol.com(248) 840-6504
Mary Switzerwritemary@juno.com(478) 953-5625
MGW - Margarita Wagersonmwagerson@icloud.com 
Rene Wiselywisely@comcast.net(248) 363-5695
   
Freelance Photographers  
Rick Smith - Rick's Photographyphotorick.com@gmail.com
(248) 650-0999
Jerry Zolynskyjz@onlocationphotography.us(313) 530-9839
Chuck Cloud - Dusty Cloud Photography dustycloudphoto@gmail.com
(248) 881-7787
Vaughn Gurganian vaughnster@comcast.net  (248) 933-2307
John Sobczak john@lorienstudio.com 
(248) 568-1388
   
Freelance Proofreaders  
Laurie DiMauroldimauro@comcast.net(734) 429-3157