Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Google Plus
News Archive

Monday, March 26, 2012 - Congratulations to the 2011 AP Award Recipients
Congratulations to the 2011 AP Award Recipients
In recognition of the many outstanding accomplishments of Oakland University's AP employees, the university is pleased to announce the winners for the AP Award for 2011. The award is $1,500.

The AP award fund, established specifically for this recognition, honors exemplary service and exceptional contributions made by individual AP employees.

The 2011 AP Award Recipients are as follows:

Ann Bayley Budget & Financial Planning
Brandon Bernier Library
Omar Brown-El Center for Multicultural Initiatives
Peggy Chiu SBA
Michael Cox UTS-Data Administration
Avni Dalal SEHS
Joann Denby Registrar
Sandra Dykstra Arts & Science
Richard Fekel Oakland Center
Luke Fleer Development Information Services
Tom Ford Athletics
Irene Fox Academic Affairs
Robin Gardner Meadowbrook Hall
Heather Haughey Classroom Support
Mariann Hodge Purchasing & Risk Management
Chris Jensen Center for Student Activities
Carmen Johnson Nursing
Greg Jordan Campus Recreation
Kevin McDougall Facilities Management
Eric Merrill E-Learning and Instructional Support
Holly Reed School of Medicine
Lisa Reeves SEHS
Michele St. Denis Finance & Administration
Emily Stepanian-Bennett Admissions
Penny Stilwell Academic Affairs
Joshua Stotts Financial Aid
Erin Sudrovech Alumni Relations
Linda Switzer Student Business Services
David Vartanian Internal Audit
Bibianne Yu Music, Theatre & Dance
AcademicsUndergraduate AdmissionsGraduate AdmissionsOnline ProgramsSchool of MedicineProfessional & Continuing EducationHousingFinancial Aid & ScholarshipsTuitionAbout OUCurrent Student ResourcesAcademic DepartmentsAcademic AdvisingEmergenciesFinancial ServicesGeneral EducationGet InvolvedGraduate StudiesGraduation & CommencementKresge LibraryOU BookstoreRegistrationAthleticsGive to OUGrizzlinkAlumni EngagementCommunity ResourcesDepartment of Music, Theatre & DanceMeadow Brook HallMeadow Brook TheatreOU Art GalleryPawley InstituteGolf and Learning CenterRecreation CenterUniversity Human ResourcesAdministrationCenter for Excellence in Teaching & LearningInstitutional Research & AssessmentInformation TechnologyReport a Behavioral ConcernTrainingAcademic Human Resources
Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401 | (248) 370-2100 | Contact OU | OU-Macomb
Coordinate map of Auburn Hills Entrance