next up previous contents
Next: Remembering Wheeler Up: MATTERS OF GRAVITY, The Previous: Correspondents of Matters of   Contents

Topical Group in Gravitation (GGR) Authorities

Chair: David Garfinkle; Chair-Elect: Stan Whitcomb; Vice-Chair: Steve Detweiler. Secretary-Treasurer: Gabriela Gonzalez; Past Chair: Dieter Brill; Delegates: Alessandra Buonanno, Bob Wagoner, Lee Lindblom, Eric Poisson, Frans Pretorius, Larry Ford.

David Garfinkle 2008-09-18