Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Google Plus
Take 5 Series

Wednesday, October 16, 2013


Julie Ricks-Doneen is the director of the Lowry Center and an associate professor in the Department of Human Development and Child Studies.


Thursday, August 22, 2013


Graeme Harper is the dean of The Honors College.


Monday, July 01, 2013


Sara Webb is the director of the First Year Advising Center at Oakland University.


Friday, June 07, 2013


Amy Butler is the executive director of the Oakland University SmartZone Business Accelerator OU INC.


Thursday, April 11, 2013


Linda Gillum, Ph.D., is the associate dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs at the Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine.


Tuesday, March 26, 2013


Joan Carleton is the marketing and communications manager for the Macomb-Oakland University INCubator.


Thursday, February 14, 2013


Garry Gilbert is the director of the journalism program and Holly Gilbert is the chief curriculum adviser for the department and professional adviser for The Oakland Post.


Wednesday, January 16, 2013


Rachelle Winkler is the coordinator of fitness programs and services at the Rec Center.


Thursday, December 13, 2012


Linda Harding is an administrative assistant in the Division of Student Affairs.


Friday, November 09, 2012


Casey Berkshire is the assistant director of advising outreach for the First Year Advising Center.


Thursday, October 25, 2012


Chris Clason is the director of the Master of Arts in Liberal Studies program


Thursday, October 11, 2012


Eric Barritt is the vice president for Development, Alumni and Community Engagement.


Thursday, September 27, 2012


Nicole Thompson is a sergeant with the Oakland University Police Department


Friday, August 24, 2012


KaC Cheok is a professor of engineering in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering.


Tuesday, July 31, 2012


Kim Zelinski is the director of Museum Operations and Advancement for Meadow Brook Hall.


Friday, July 20, 2012


George Preisinger is the assistant vice president for Classroom Support and Instructional Technical Services.


Thursday, June 14, 2012


Bryan Cain is the director of Integrated Marketing for the University Communications and Marketing department.


Thursday, May 24, 2012


Adriene Lim is the dean of University Libraries.


Monday, April 30, 2012


Chris Jensen is the assistant director of Leadership and Service Learning


Friday, April 13, 2012


Andrea Eis is an associate professor and chair of Oakland University’s Department of Art and Art History.


Thursday, March 22, 2012


Reginald McCloud is the director of the Department of Pre College Programs.


Thursday, March 08, 2012


Tamara Jhashi, Ph.D., is an associate professor of art history at Oakland University.


Wednesday, February 08, 2012


Vernita Parker is the executive secretary to the president.


Thursday, January 19, 2012


Kyle Edwards is the director of the Cinema Studies Program and assistant professor of English.


Friday, December 09, 2011


Cora Hanson is the manager of Environmental Health and Life Safety.


Thursday, October 27, 2011


Amanda Burgess-Proctor is an assistant professor of sociology in the department of Sociology and Anthropology.


Thursday, October 06, 2011


Seigo Nakao is an associate professor of Japanese for the Department of Modern Languages and Literatures.


Thursday, September 22, 2011


Glenn McIntosh is the assistant vice president for Student Affairs and dean of Student Life.


Thursday, September 08, 2011


Lindsay Zeig is a career and academic advisor and the interim director of the Advising Resource Center.


Thursday, August 11, 2011


Greg Patterson is the director of Oakland University's dance program, and an associate professor of dance.


Wednesday, July 20, 2011


Scott Smith, Ph. D., is an assistant professor of social work in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.


Friday, June 10, 2011


Frank Fisher is a senior graphic designer for the University Communications and Marketing Department.


Friday, May 06, 2011


Petra Knoche is the assistant director of the International Students and Scholars Office.


Tuesday, April 12, 2011


Luke Fleer serves as the associate director for Alumni Engagement and Volunteer Development Services with the Oakland University Alumni Association.


Thursday, March 17, 2011


George Sanders, Ph. D., is an assistant professor of sociology in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology.


Thursday, March 03, 2011


"Take 5" with Bridget Green, Oakland University's assistant director of the Center for Multicultural Initiatives.


Friday, January 21, 2011


Lisa Dalton is an assistant professor in the Department of Sociology and Anthropology and the associate director of the Social Work program.


AcademicsUndergraduate AdmissionsGraduate AdmissionsOnline ProgramsSchool of MedicineProfessional & Continuing EducationHousingFinancial Aid & ScholarshipsTuitionAbout OUCurrent Student ResourcesAcademic DepartmentsAcademic AdvisingEmergenciesFinancial ServicesGeneral EducationGet InvolvedGraduate StudiesGraduation & CommencementKresge LibraryOU BookstoreRegistrationAthleticsGive to OUGrizzlinkAlumni EngagementCommunity ResourcesDepartment of Music, Theatre & DanceMeadow Brook HallMeadow Brook TheatreOU Art GalleryPawley InstituteGolf and Learning CenterRecreation CenterUniversity Human ResourcesAdministrationCenter for Excellence in Teaching & LearningInstitutional Research & AssessmentInformation TechnologyReport a Behavioral ConcernTrainingAcademic Human Resources
Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401 | (248) 370-2100 | Contact OU | OU-Macomb
Coordinate map of Auburn Hills Entrance