Office of Student Success and Experiential Learning Center

North Foundation Hall Rm 157
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-4480
Fax: (248) 370-4485
studentsuccess@oakland.edu

Supporting Universities

 DelegateInstitutionE-mail 
Steven JohnsonCentral Michigan Universityjohns1sl@cmich.edu
Elise Buggs
Rhonda Longworth                     
Eastern Michigan University                    ebuggs1@emich.edu
rkinney@emich.edu
                    

Deedee Stakley

Jason Bentley

Ferris State University

DeedeeStakley@ferris.edu

JasonBentley@ferris.edu

Dr. Suzeanne BenetGrand Valley State University    benets@gvsu.edu
Matthew Jurvelin     Lake Superior State Universitymjurvelin@lssu.edu 
James LucasMichigan State Universitylucasjam@provost.msu.edu
Susan LiebauMichigan Technological University    slliebau@mtu.edu
Rob WinnNorthern Michigan Universityrwinn@nmu.edu
Anne HittOakland Universityhitt@oakland.edu
George Copeland Saginaw Valley State Universitygmcopela@svus.edu
Dwight FontenotUniversity of Michigan - Ann Arbor        delfon@umich.edu
University of Michigan - Dearborn
Chris WatersUniversity of Michigan - Flintcwaters@umflint.edu
Jeffrey BerrymanUniversity of Windsor

jberrym@uwondsor.ca

Monica BrockmeyerWayne State Universitymbrockmeyer@wayne.edu
Katie Ellen EasleyWestern Michigan Universitykatie.e.easley@wmich.edu