Menu Menu

Student Program Board (SPB)
64 Oakland Center
2200 N. Squirrel Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4401 (map)
(248) 370-4295
SPB@oakland.edu

 instagram  

Executive Board

eboard members


2014-2015 Academic Year


  Rylin Ploe
SPB Chair
reploe@oakland.edu

  Brittany Hall
Associate Chair
blhall@oakland.edu
  Kerry Zhu
Travel Director
kzhu@oakland.edu
  Arkeem Scott
Annual Events Director
ascott24@oakland.edu
  Nick Kim
Mainstage Director
nrkim@oakland.edu
  Tifrah Akhtar
Special Events Director
takhtar@oakland.edu
  Abby Godwin
Operations Director
algodwin@oakland.edu
  Rob Coddington
Tech Director
recoddin@oakland.edu
  Cody Ramsey
Marketing Director
cjramsey@oakland.edu
  Kelly Lara
Creative Director
kmlara@oakland.edu
  Allison Webster
SPB Adviser
webster@oakland.edu