The Research Office

Wilson Hall
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, Michigan 48309-4486
(location map)
(248) 370-2762
(248) 370-4111
research@oakland.edu

rsc-members

William Bell
(Community Member)
3201 Grand Park
Rochester Hills, MI  48307
bbell@crittenton.com
Gerard Madlambayan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
(248) 370-3585
madlamba@oakland.edu

Mariann Hodge, Alternate Member
Laboratory Compliance Specialist
Risk Management
(248) 370-4603
hodge@oakland.edu
Kenneth Mitton, PhD
 Associate Professor
Eye Research Institute
(248) 370-2079
mitton@oakland.edu

Thomas LeMarbe
Assistant VP Finance
Finance and Administration
(248) 370-2445
lemarbe@oakland.edu
Michael Sevilla, PhD (RSC Chairperson)
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry
(248) 370-2328
sevilla@oakland.edu

Domenico Luongo, RSO
Laboratory Compliance Manager
Purchasing and Risk Management
(248) 370-4314
luongo@oakland.edu
Yang Xia, PhD
Professor
Department of Physics
(248) 370-3420
xia@oakland.edu