Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

Office for Student Involvement

Oakland Center, Room 49
312 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, Michigan 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-2400
osi@oakland.edu

OSI Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OSI Service Window Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Office for Student Involvement

Oakland Center, Room 49
312 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, Michigan 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-2400
osi@oakland.edu

OSI Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OSI Service Window Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Meet the Staff

Jean Ann

Jean Ann Miller
Senior Director, Office for Student Involvement
jam@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4332

Stephanie Jurva

Stephanie Jurva
Assistant Director of Student Organization Programs
jurva@oakland.edu 
(248) 370-2024

Jeremy Heinlein

Jeremy Heinlein
Coordinator of Leadership and Service Programs
jheinlein@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4334

headshot of Jennifer Yetter

Jennifer Yetter
Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations
jkyetter@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2400

headshot of Roberta Hayden

Roberta (Bobbi) Hayden
Office Assistant
rhayden@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2400

Mariah Mortellaro
Accounting Clerk
mmortellaro@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4335

Victoria Armenio
Fraternity and Sorority Life Assistant
vparmenio@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2400

headshot of Daryl Blackburn
Daryl Blackburn

Graduate Assistant for Leadership and Service Learning
dablackb@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2400