Macomb County Locations
Toll free: (855) 222-6909
OUmacomb@oakland.edu
Macomb University Center Office Hours: M-TH 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Anton/Frankel Center Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Anton/Frankel Center

20 South Main Street
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(248) 370-3910

Macomb University Center

44575 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
(586) 263-6242

Macomb OU INCubator

6633 18 Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
(586) 884-9320
macINC@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 
Julie D.JPG

Julie Dichtel
Executive Director, Macomb County Outreach
(248) 370-3910
dichtel@oakland.edu

Dana Carreon 

DanaMarie Carreon-Glinsey
Manager, Student Success & Community Engagement
(248) 370-3910

carreonglinsey@oakland.edu

Julieann.JPG

Julianne Purcell
Associate Director, Macomb County Outreach
(586) 263-6242
leigh@oakland.edu

Jennifer Anderson
Site Manager, Anton/Frankel Center
(248) 370-3910
janderson2@oakland.edu


Amy Lindsay
Marketing Coordinator
(248) 370-3910
amlindsa@oakland.edu

MUC8983_091 low res for web.jpgAngelica Proffett
Office Assistant III
(586) 263-6242
proffett@oakland.edu
CherylR.JPG

Cheryl Rhodey
Site Manager, Macomb University Center
(586) 263-6242
rhodey@oakland.edu

 

Tricia Ashman
Office Assistant III
(248) 370-3910
tashman@oakland.edu