International Students and Scholars

328 O'Dowd Hall
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(location map)
(248) 370-3358
Fax: (248) 370-3351
isso@oakland.edu

Translate this Page

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

David Archbold

Director

archbold@oakland.edu

Allison Radell

Assistant Director

aqradell@oakland.edu

Petra Knoche

International Adviser

ppankova@oakland.edu

Mary Miramonti

Mary Miramonti

Administrative Assistant

miramont@oakland.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood

Administrative Assistant

swood@oakland.edu

Nisreen Al-Bataineh

Nisreen Al-Bataineh

Galileo Coordinator

nalbataineh@oakland.edu

Joanne Tarling

Front Desk Manager

tarling@oakland.edu

  

Maxime Colen
Graduate Assistant

mcolen@oakland.edu

Yue Zhuo
International Ambassador

yzhuo@oakland.edu

Fawaz Alkhudhayr
International Ambassador

faalkhudhayr@oakland.edu