University Housing

Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu

Housing Staff

Administrative
Staff


Sandra Alef
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
(248) 370-3570
alef@oakland.edu


Michele Applebee
Coordinator,
Student Success
(248) 370-3570
mlladisk@oakland.edu


Zachary Budrow
Data Analyst
(248) 370-3570
zabudrow@oakland.edu

Fuller

Jennifer Fuller
Accounting Clerk II
(248) 370-3570
jlfuller@oakland.edu

Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
(248) 370-3570
krgarnet@oakland.edu

Travis Gibler
Residence Director,
Small Halls 
(248) 370-4439
gibler@oakland.edu

Amy Hafeli
Accounting Clerk I
(248) 370-3570
amhafeli@oakland.edu

Katherine Johnson
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
kmjohnson3@oakland.edu

Doug Lalone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-3570
lalone@oakland.edu

Kevin McDougall
Assistant Director for
Residential Facilities
(248) 370-4061
mcdouga2@oakland.edu

Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
(248) 370-3570
dowade@oakland.edu

Daisy Patterson
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-2976
dpatterson@oakland.edu

Sarah Robinson
Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2992
srobinson3@oakland.edu

Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
(248) 370-3570
sternbur@oakland.edu

Susan Tiley
Secretary II
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu

Webster

Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu

Rebecca Wickham
Associate Director
for University Housing
(248) 370-3570
wickham@oakland.edu

Robin Young
Office Assistant I
(248) 370-3570
rryoung@oakland.edu

Jim Zentmeyer
Director,
University Housing
(248) 370-3570
zentmeye@oakland.edu








  




If you would like to see an organizational chart for our department, please CLICK HERE.

Graduate
Staff

Matthew Belanger
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3570
mbelanger@oakland.edu

 

Jennifer Bonardelli
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-2993
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Michelle Cecil

Michelle Cecil
Graduate Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
michellececil@oakland.edu

James Cook
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources & Training
(248) 370-3570
jlcook@oakland.edu

 

Kaitlyn Cortright
Graduate Assistant,
APM Program
(248) 370-3570
kcortright@oakland.edu

Jackie Duc
Graduate Residence Director,
Student Apartments
(248) 370-2581
jdduc@oakland.edu

Eric Goble
Graduate Residence Director,
Small Halls
(248) 370-2649
egoble@oakland.edu

Kristen Harvey
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-2942
kkharvey@oakland.edu

Dan Hill
Graduate Assistant,
Conduct
(248) 370-3570
dshill@oakland.edu

Bryson Maesch's headshot

Bryson Maesch
Graduate Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4492
bkmaesch@oakland.edu

Rachel Roberts
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
(248) 370-3570
rlroberts@oakland.edu

Adrienne Shavers's headshot

Adrienne Shavers
Graduate Residence Director, 
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-3606
ashavers@oakland.edu

SydneyWilson's headshot

Sydney Wilson
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3570
snwilson@oakland.edu

 

 

 

Student
Staff

Academic Peer Mentors

Academic Peer Mentor Staff

Bear Bus

Bear Bus Staff

 Extended Stay

Extended Stay Staff

Hamlin Hall

Hamlin Hall Staff

National Residence Hall Honorary Executive Board

National Residence Hall Honorary Executive Board

Oak View Hall

Oak View Hall Staff

Residence Directors

Residence Director Staff

Residence Halls Association Executive Board

Residence Halls Association Executive Board

Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Small Halls

Small Halls Staff

Sustaining Our Planet Earth

SOPE Staff

University Student Apartments

Student Apartments Staff

Vandenberg Hall

Vandenberg Hall Staff