Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

University Housing

Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu
M, T, Th, F: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
W: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

University Housing

Hamlin Hall, Room 448
550 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4452
(location map)
(248) 370-3570
housing@oakland.edu
M, T, Th, F: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
W: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Housing Staff

At University Housing, our work is driven by our passion — and that’s you. We are with you every step of your residential experience. Nothing makes us happier than watching our students grow and mature into confident, responsible young adults ready to take on the world.

Let us be there as you learn and transform. We can’t wait to see what the future holds for you!

Administrative Staff

Bailey Adams
Residence Director, 
Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-3983
bmadams@oakland.edu

Will Alexander
Residence Director,
Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2992
walexander@oakland.edu

Michele Applebee
Assistant Director
for Residential
Student Success 
(248) 370-3323
mlladisk@oakland.edu

Jennifer Bonardelli
Housing Recruitment
Manager

(248) 370-2993
jnbonard@oakland.edu

Zachary Budrow
Data Analyst
(248) 370-4634
zabudrow@oakland.edu

Joyce Cline
Assistant Director
for Finance and Operations
(248) 370-3326
lieberge@oakland.edu

Nick Desrochers
Assistant Director
for Assignments
and Summer Conferences
(248) 370-3325
nadesroc@oakland.edu

Robin Fischer
Office Assistant II
(248) 370-3324
rryoung@oakland.edu

Jennifer Fuller
Accounting Assistant
(248) 370-2904
jlfuller@oakland.edu

Kelly Garnett
Assistant Director
for Enrollment and Marketing
(248) 370-3328
krgarnet@oakland.edu

Amy Hafeli
Accounting Clerk I
(248) 370-4645
amhafeli@oakland.edu

Kristen Harvey
Project Manager
(248) 370-3799
kkharvey@oakland.edu

Daisy Holley
Residence Director,
Vandenberg Hall
(248) 370-2976
daisyholley@oakland.edu

Yoel Joa
Assistant Director
for Residence Life
(248) 370-3327
joa@oakland.edu

Doug Lalone
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-4062
lalone@oakland.edu

Kevin McDougall
Assistant Director for
Residential Facilities
(248) 370-4061
mcdouga2@oakland.edu

Deborah Middlebrook
Associate Director
for Finance and Operations
(248) 370-3326
dowade@oakland.edu

Tim Nickels
Residence Director,
Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4493
tnickels@oakland.edu

Diamond Pettigrew
Residence Director,
Small Halls
(248) 370-4439
pettigrew@oakland.edu

Sarah Robinson
Coordinator for
Student Success
(248) 370-3943

srobinson3@oakland.edu


Richelle Smith

Office Assistant III
(248) 370-3573
rasmith23@oakland.edu

Adam Sternburgh
Systems Specialist II
(248) 370-4635
sternbur@oakland.edu

Susan Tiley
Secretary II
(248) 370-3570
tiley@oakland.edu

Wendy Tyrell 
Supervisor,
Building Maintenance
(248) 370-3907
tyrell@oakland.edu

Anthony Webster
Residence Director,
University Student Apts.
(248) 370-2582
adwebster@oakland.edu

Jim Zentmeyer
Director,
University Housing
(248) 370-3330
zentmeye@oakland.edu

Vacant
Area Coordinator for
Residence Life Programming

Vacant
Area Coordinator for 
Student Conduct



If you would like to see an organizational chart for our department, please click here.

Graduate Staff

Eric Cox
Graduate Residence
Director, Vandenberg Hall

(248) 370-3606
edcox@oakland.edu

Carly Fox
Graduate Residence
Director, Apartments
(248) 370-4802
cofox@oakland.edu

Catera Greer
Graduate Coordinator,
Bear Bus
(248) 370-4177
cbgreer@oakland.edu

Eden Hartley
Graduate Assistant,
Communication
(248) 370-3947
elhartle@oakland.edu

Raya Hollis
Graduate Assistant,
Human Resources &
Training
(248) 370-2941
hollis@oakland.edu

Bre Howard
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-3854
bkhoward@oakland.edu

Randy Jefferson
Graduate Assistant,
Housing Technology
(248) 370-2534
rajefferson@oakland.edu

Brianna Kenny
Graduate Assistant,
Academic Peer Mentor
Program
(248) 370-3942
bmkenny@oakland.edu

Cheyanne Kramer
Graduate Assistant,
Operations
(248) 370-4642
ckkramer@oakland.edu

Pedro Marin
Graduate Assistant,
Student Leadership
(248) 370-2998
pedromarin@oakland.edu

Susan Mickhail
Graduate Residence
Director, Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-3981
smickhail@oakland.edu

Brittney Mitchell
Graduate Residence 
Director, Hamlin Hall
(248) 370-2980
bmitchell@oakland.edu

Nick Ronzi
Graduate Assistant,
Academic Peer Mentor
Program
(248) 370-4065
ntronzi@oakland.edu

Samerah Saad
Graduate Residence
Director, Oak View Hall
(248) 370-4492
sssaad@oakland.edu

Brendan Scorpio
Graduate Assistant,
Student Success
(248) 370-3944
bpscorpio@oakland.edu

Carey Stancil
Graduate Residence
Director, Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-3982
crstancil@oakland.edu

Elexis Taylor
Graduate Residence
Director, Hillcrest Hall
(248) 370-2649
elexistaylor@oakland.edu

Val Tellez Nunez
Graduate Coordinator, 
Bear Bus
(248) 370-3329
cvtelleznunez@oakland.edu

Zach Tse
Graduate Assistant,
Marketing
(248) 370-3853
zttse@oakland.edu