Members

Graduate Council Membership 2016 – 2017

Margaret Glembocki
SON
3052 HHB
(248) 364-8759
mmglembo@oakland.edu

Meir Shillor
CAS
554 SEB
(248) 370-3439
shillor@oakland.edu

Kris Thompson
SHS
3086 HHB
(248) 364-8662
kathomps@oakland.edu


Ledong Li
SEHS
490F PH
(248) 370-4373
L1li@oakland.edu

Mohammad-Reza Siadat
SECS
540 EC
(248) 370-2230
siadat@oakland.edu

Jennifer Vonk
CAS
111 PRY
(248) 370-2300
vonk@oakland.edu



Zissimos Mourelatos
SECS
402D EC
(248) 370-2686
mourelat@oakland.edu 


Robert Noiva
SOM
476 ODH
(248) 370-2865
noiva@oakland.edu

Julia Smith
SEHS
475B PH
(248) 370-3082
j15smith@oakland.edu


Rajeev Singhal
SBA
406 EH
(248) 370-3288
singhal@oakland.edu



 


Ex officio Members

Claudia Petrescu (Chair)
Dean, Graduate Education
520 ODH
(248) 370-3169
cpetrescu@oakland.edu 


Shaun Moore
Kresge Library
430F KL
(248) 370-4414
samoore@oakland.edu

Kris Condic
Kresge Library
236 KL
(248) 370-2469
salomon@oakland.edu

Claire Rammel
Graduate Study
520 ODH
(248) 370-4053
rammel@oakland.edu