Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

Graduate Study and Lifelong Learning

O'Dowd Hall, Room 520
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(248) 370-2700
gradcouncil@oakland.edu

Graduate Study and Lifelong Learning

O'Dowd Hall, Room 520
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
(248) 370-2700
gradcouncil@oakland.edu

2015-2016 Academic Year

Graduate Council Meeting Schedule 2015-2016
Fall 2015 Semester
Meeting DateAgendaMinutesTimeLocation
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, August 3, 2015
September 9, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, September 17, 2015
September 23, 2015CANCELLED
October 7, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, October 15, 2015
October 21, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Thursday, October 22, 2015
November 4, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
November 18, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, November 19, 2015
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Wednesday, December 2, 2015
December 2, 2015CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday, December 3, 2015
 
Winter 2016 Semester
Meeting DateAgendaMinutesTimeLocation
January 6, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, January 21, 2016
January 20, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
February 3, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
February 17, 2016CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday February 18, 2016
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, February 22, 2016
March 2, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
March 16, 2016CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday, March 17, 2016
March 30, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, April 11, 2016
April 13, 2016CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday, April 21, 2016
April 27, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, May 5, 2016
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, June 6, 2016