2015-2016

GRADUATE COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE  2015-2016
 
Fall 2015 Semester
 
Meeting Date    Agenda   MinutesTimeLocation
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, August 3,2015
  First Class Day                                   Thursday, September 3, 2015
Labor Day                                          Monday, September 7, 2015
September 9, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, September 17, 2015
September 23, 2015CANCELLED 
October 7, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, October 15, 2015
October 21, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Thursday, October 22, 2015
November 4, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
November 18, 2015AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thanksgiving Break:  November 26 - 27, 2015
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Wednesday, December 2, 2015
December 2, 2015CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday, December 3, 2015
Last Class Day, Monday, December 7, 2015
Holiday Closure, December 24, 2015 - January 3, 2016
 
Winter 2016 Semester
 
Meeting Date    Agenda   MinutesTimeLocation
First Class Day, Tuesday, January 5, 2016
January 6, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, January 21, 2016
MLK Jr. Holiday, Monday, January 18, 2016
January 20, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
February 3, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
February 17, 2016CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday February 18, 2016
Winter 2016 Recess:  February 21 - 28, 2016
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, February 22, 2016
March 2, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
March 16, 2016CANCELLED
Senate Meeting, Thursday, March 17, 2016
March 30, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, April 11, 2016
April 13, 2016CANCELLED
Last Class Day, Monday, April 18, 2016
Senate Meeting, Thursday, April 21, 2016
April 27, 2016AgendaMinutes2:00 - 4:00 PM242 Kresge Library
Senate Meeting, Thursday, May 5, 2016
Board of Trustees Regular Formal Session, Monday, June 6, 2016