Menu Menu

Staff Directory

GIVING
SCHOOLS &
COLLEGE
SUPPORT
CAMPAIGN




Angie Schmucker
Executive Director, Planned
Giving and Annual Giving
Planned and Annual Giving
209 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6129
schmucke@oakland.edu


Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
208 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6163
brault@oakland.edu



Adrianne Penney

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6156
penney@oakland.edu 


Luke Fleer
Regional Development Officer
Annual Giving
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6142
fleer@oakland.edu


Donna Mc Vay
Development Program Coordinator
Planned and Annual Giving 
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6162
mcvay2@oakland.edu


Laura Musachio
Planned Giving Associate
Planned Giving
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
musachi2@oakland.edu
CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS



Kristy Mitchell
Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
206 John Dodge House
(248) 364-6165
kamitche@oakland.edu

 
MAJOR GIVING



Brian Aaron
Major Gifts Officer
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
203 John Dodge House
bhaaron@oakland.edu
 


Edit tab Direct link
ATHLETICS 



Director for Development
Athletics Administration
201 RAC





Kevin Beers
Annual Giving Coordinator
Athletics Administration
201 RAC
(248) 370-4034
beers2@oakland.edu 

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES



Kelly Conway
Director of Development 
College of Arts and Sciences
217 Varner Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu 




Kristen Janosky
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences
217 Varner Hall
(248) 370-2650
klclark@oakland.edu 


OAKLAND UNIVERSITY WILLIAM BEAUMONT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE 



Rick Kelley

Senior Director of Development
Oakland University
William Beaumont School of Medicine
428 ODH
(248) 370-3647
kelley@oakland.edu




Ciona Hall
Office Assistant for Director of Development
Oakland University
William Beaumont School of Medicine
428 ODH
(248) 370-3001
chall23@oakland.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 



Michael Silverstein

Director of Development
School of Business Administration 
432 EH
(248) 370-2121
silverst@oakland.edu

 
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES 



David Tindall

Director of Development
School of Education and Human Services
415J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4931
dmtindal@oakland.edu



Shelly Garretson

Administrative Secretary for Director of Development
School of Education and Health Services
410A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4233
garretso@oakland.edu  


Avni Thomas

Development Project Manager
School of Education and Human Services
410A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4247
adalal@oakland.edu

 
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE



Richard Rachner
Director of Development
School of Engineering and Computer Science
148 Dodge Hall of Engineering
rachner@oakland.edu
 
SCHOOL OF NURSING 



Colette O’Connor
Director of Development
School of Nursing
3058 HHB 
(248) 370-8723
oconnor@oakland.edu 



Ashley Samson 

Events Coordinator
School of Nursing 
3057 HHB
(248) 370-8725
samson@oakland.edu 


Amy Yurgalonis

Assistant to Development Officer
School of Nursing
3059 HHB
(248) 370-8705
yurgalon@oakland.edu  
 


Edit tab Direct link
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT



Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu



Karis Battle
Office Assistant III
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6158
ksbattle@oakland.edu
EXECUTIVE EVENTS



Susan Scrafano
Director, Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-4908
scrafano@oakland.edu



Valerie Schultz
Assistant Director of Presidential Events
109 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4915
vaschult@oakland.edu



Christina Simon
Assistant Director, Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-4917
casimon2@oakland.edu



Crystal English
Assistant Director, Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-2053
english@oakland.edu



Beth Moceri
Assistant  for Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
moceri@oakland.edu



Millie Tompkins
Assistant for Executive Events
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
(248) 370-4916
tompkins@oakland.edu
ADVANCEMENT SERVICES



Steve Meyer
Director, Advancement Services
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6120
meyer234@oakland.edu



Stacey Smith
Operations Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
sledsing@oakland.edu



Debbie Mistzura
Manager, Gift Accounting and Restricted Funds
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6112
mistzura@oakland.edu



Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6138
oliver@oakland.edu



Lyndy Drewry
Database Analyst
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu



Maria Cavallaro
Gift Accountant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6114
cavallar@oakland.edu



Katy Corsetti
Gift Accountant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6115
kcorsetti@oakland.edu



Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu


Edit tab Direct link


Brenda Wehrli
Campaign Director
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6103
wehrli@oakland.edu


Ruth Ann Clark
Research Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6105
clark23@oakland.edu


Rainy Stephenson
Stewardship Manager
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6122
rstephen@oakland.edu


Mary Cafmeyer
Stewardship Assistant
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6134
cafmeyer@oakland.edu


Chris Diana
Research Clerk
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
cadiana@oakland.edu



Anne Dieters-Williams
Research Analyst
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu


Edit tab Direct link


Eric Barritt
Vice President
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6150


Phil Snyder
Assistant Vice President
Development, Alumni and Community Engagement
John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109