Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.
First Year Advising Center
North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu
Orientation & New Student Programs
North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu
First Year Advising Center
North Foundation Hall, Room 121
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-3227
FYAC@oakland.edu
Orientation & New Student Programs
North Foundation Hall, Room 105
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-GOLD
gold@oakland.edu

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff
Sara Webb

Sara Webb
Director
crampton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2652


Deborah Cash
Assistant Director, Advising
djcash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2975
Yoel Joa photo

Yoel Joa
Assistant Director, Orientation & New Student Programs
joa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4418

Nick Desrochers EDIT

Nick Desrochers
Coordinator, Orientation & New
Student Programs
nadesroc@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3249



Brittani Hobbs
Communications Coordinator
hobbs@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2597



Bill Johnson
Senior Systems and Data
Analyst
johnson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2614



John Cebelak

John Cebelak
Senior Academic Adviser
cebelak@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3121



Kate Golder
Senior Academic Adviser
golder@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3246
Jason New

Jason Taylor
Senior Academic Adviser
jntaylor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4364

Corey Glover

Cory Glover
Academic Adviser
coryglover@oakland.edu    
(248) 370-3790
Kaylie Hess

Kaylie Hess
Academic Adviser
khess@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2733
Sarah Jahimiak

Sarah Jahimiak
Academic Adviser
saeikelb@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2519

Courtney McCarrey

Courtney McCarrey
Academic Adviser
duda@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3264
Rachel Stagman

Rachel Stagman
Academic Adviser
rstagman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2655
Lawrence Young

Lawrence Young
Advising Assistant
lawrenceyoung@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2198


Lisa Hock

Lisa Hock
Office Assistant
hock@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3241
Cissie Patterson

Cissie Patterson
Office Assistant
cmpatterson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4369
David Ollie Ray photo

David Ollie Ray
Office Assistant
ollie@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3100  
Student Staff

FYAC Desk Assistants

Kenzie Calihan

Kenzie Calihan
Kayla Dunlap

Kayla Dunlap
Dominika Jamroz

Dominika Jamroz

Not Pictured:
Taylor Fisher


FYAC Assistants (FA)

Molly Bitterman

Molly Bitterman
Shelby Hanselman

Shelby Hanselman

Not Pictured:
Katelyn Augugliaro
Patty Allen
Theresa Raths


Success Coaches

Jordyn Bailey

Jordyn Bailey
Kessia Graves

Kessia Graves
Destinee Rule

Destinee Rule

Not Pictured:
Nicole Briggs
Marcus Hall


Student Transfer Ambassadors

Page Gardner

Page Gardner
Jessica LeBlanc

Jessica LeBlanc
Jannah Metcalfe

Jannah Metcalfe
Katherine Portelli

Katherine Portelli

Not Pictured:
Brittany Zemaitis


Orientation Assistants

Ally Fiori

Ally Fiori
Zack Johnson

Zack Johnson
Ben Lane

Ben Lane
Elli Sekelsky

Zach Sandoval
Elli Sekelsky

Elli Sekelsky
Val Tellez Nunez

Val Tellez Nunez