Undergraduate Admissions
North Foundation Hall, Room 101
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(800) OAK-UNIV
(248) 370-3360
visit@oakland.edu

Office Hours
M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

admissionsadviser

Meet the Admissions Staff

The Undergraduate Admissions staff facilitates the recruitment and enrollment of Oakland University students. Through campus tours, campus visit programs, high school and community college visits, and informational fairs, they reach out to prospective students and families almost every day of the year.

Admissions Advisers are available to answer questions about the application process or general Oakland University information. Please call (800) OAK-UNIV if you would like to schedule an appointment with an Admissions Adviser. 

Admitted? Learn about serving as an  admissions ambassador


  
Photo of Sharise Calhoun

Sharise Calhoun
Senior Recruitment Adviser
srcalhou@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3363
Photo of Patrick Cassady
 
Patrick Cassady
Senior Recruitment Adviser
pjcassad@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4478


Maegan Dennis
Admissions Adviser
mdamazyn@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2360
Hope

Hope Dokho
Admissions Adviser
dokho@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4458


Kelly Flemming
Senior Recruitment Adviser
ksstumpm@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4518


Adam Panchenko
Senior Recruitment Adviser
adpanche@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3310

Ruthie Paula
Admissions Adviser
rmpaula@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4644
Headshot of Melissa Roe

Melissa Roe
Admissions Adviser
mroe@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2861

Christine Talbert
Admissions Adviser
catalbert@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2336

Brittany Thomas
Admissions Adviser
brittanythomas@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4472

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

  
Dawn Aubry 
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(248) 370-3364
Shane Lewis photo
 
Shane Lewis
Associate Director
(248) 370-4431
  
Steve Szalay 
Assistant Director, Enrollment Information & Analysis
(248) 370-4468
Shane Lewis photo
 
John Meldrum
Assistant Director
(248) 370-3365
Photo of Denica Brooks

Denica Holzworth
Visit Coordinator
brooks@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4459
Stephanie Howe

Stephanie Howe
Communications Coordinator
showe@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4849
Kevin Gabon
Kevin Gabon
Office Assistant
kjgabon@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4556
Brittany Hall photo
 
Brittany Hall
Graduate Assistant
(248) 370-4149
Zachary
 
Zachary Thomas
Graduate Assistant
(248) 370-4149