Menu Menu

Faculty/Staff Directory

Dr. Erin E. Binkley
Assistant Professor 
Coordinator, School Specialization
450C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2525
binkley@oakland.edu
  Dr. Thomas W. Blume
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Couple & Family Specialization
491A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3069
blume@oakland.edu
  Dr. Michael P. Chaney
Associate Professor
Coordinator, 
Addictions Specialization 
435G Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3084
chaney@oakland.edu
  Dr. Stephanie A. Crockett
Assistant Professor
Director, Adult Career Counseling Center 
440 D Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2715
crockett@oakland.edu
  Dr. Robert S. Fink
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Child & Adolescent Specialization

2013 Fall Advising:
Wednesdays, 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 
491 C Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2012
fink@oakland.edu
 
Dr. James T. Hansen

Professor of Education
Coordinator, Mental Health Specialization

2013 Fall Advising: .
Monday 3 - 5 pm 


450E Pawley Hall
(248) 370-3071
jthansen@oakland.edu
  Dr. Lisa D. Hawley
Associate Professor & Chair

435F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2841
hawley@oakland.edu
  Ashley Karas MA, LPC, NCC
SEHS Counseling Center Coordinator
250A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4187
dunham@oakland.edu
Fax: (248) 370-4141
  Dr. Todd William Leibert
Associate Professor 
440K Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2626
leibert@oakland.edu
  Diane Johnston
Administrative Secretary
450A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2018
johnsto2@oakland.edu
Fax: (248) 370-4141
  Mr. Terrance R. McClain, M.A.
Visiting Assistant Professor
491B Pawley Hall
(248) 370-2714
trmcclai@oakland.edu
  Dr. Brian Joseph Taber
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Advanced Career Counseling Specialization 
440F Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4173
taber@oakland.edu
  Cathy Trahan
Internship Coordinator
450J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4035
trahan@oakland.edu
Fax: (248) 370-4141
  Roberta Wells
Office Assistant 
440H Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4179 
rawells@oakland.edu
Fax: (248) 370-4141

Part Time Lecturer  Contact  - Please click on the lecturer name to take you to the correct email : 

Faculty Emeriti