Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.
North Foundation Hall, Room 154
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-3250
careers@oakland.edu

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Drop-in to the Career Studio
Mon: 10a-4p
Tues: 9a-1p
Wed: 1-4p
Thrs: 10a-4p
Fri: 12-1p
North Foundation Hall, Room 154
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(map)
(248) 370-3250
careers@oakland.edu

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Drop-in to the Career Studio
Mon: 10a-4p
Tues: 9a-1p
Wed: 1-4p
Thrs: 10a-4p
Fri: 12-1p
smiling man wearing a blue suit, unfocused yellow walls in the background

Meet the Staff

Meet the team that aims to serve you and your professional goals. You’ll find a Career Consultant for your school or college, our team of Career Ambassadors who are trained to be your professional peer connection and additional staff who help our office run effectively.

Staff

Thib
Wayne Thibodeau
Senior Director
thibodea@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4241

Kathy Livelsberg

Kathy Livelsberger
Director of Employer Relations, 
School of Engineering and Computer Science
kdlivels@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3211
 

Ian Caullay

Ian Caullay
Director of Employer Relations, School of Business Administration
caullay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4311

Kelly
Kelly Dorner
Director
kdorner@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3256



Noah Pollock
Assistant Director of Assessment
noahpollock@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3253

Amy Ring Cebelak
Career Consultant, College of Arts and Sciences
arring@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3214

Andrea

Andrea Mill
Career Consultant, School of Business Administration
amill@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3215

Carol Anne Ketelsen
Career Consultant, School of Nursing and College of Arts and Sciences
ketelsen@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3257

Denise

Denise McConkey
Career Consultant, School of Health Sciences and School of Education and Human Services
mack@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2101

Kelli Foskic

Kelli Foskic
Career Consultant, School of Engineering and Computer Science
kfoskic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2246

Kaitlyn Barbas
Marketing and Events Coordinator
krbarbas2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3768

Natalie

Natalie Iscaro
Special Projects Coordinator
iscaro@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3259

Tracy

Tracy Lauinger
Office Assistant III
lauinge2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4240

 

Sandy
Sandy Nieman
Office Assistant I
nieman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3250

Career
Ambassadors

The Career Ambassadors are available in room 143 North Foundation Hall during Career Services office hours.


Alex KlecknerChristian Goolsby

Alex Kleckner

Accounting Student

Christian Goolsby

Human Resources Development Student

Jacqueline BellomoJenna Sciturro

Jacqueline Bellomo

Pre-Bisiness Administration Student

Jenna Sciturro

Human Resources Development Student

Kandace CrickonPhoto Not Available

Kandace Crickon

Health Sciences Student

Kyle Wills

Human Resource Management Student

 Megan TackRohit Timmagi

Megan Tack

Operations Management Student

Rohit Timmagi

Computer Engineering Student

Ryan EmerySamantha Keefer

Ryan Emery

Finance Student

Samantha Keefer

Political Science Student

Photo Not Available

Shalie Borton

Business Administration Student

Student Employees
Photo Not AvailableAlice Reyes

Nicole Griffeth
Student Liaison- Career Services and Veteran Support Services

Alice Reyes
School of Engineering and Computer Science Career Services Graduate Assistant
Christina SchlenkerPhoto Not Available
Christina Schlenker
Graduate Assistant
Autumn Shinsky
Student Office Assistant
Michael StaleySteven Tocco
Michael Staley
IT Intern
Steven Tocco
Career Ambassador Program Coordinator
Photo Not Available
Haley Weigman
Marketing Intern