Mobile Navigation Menu Icon. 3 horizontal gold bars.

North Foundation Hall, Room 154
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3250
careers@oakland.edu

Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8a - 5p

Drop-in to the Career Studio
Summer 2018 Hours
Mon: 10a - 2p
Tues: 12 - 4p
Wed: 10a - 2p
Thrs: 12 - 4p

North Foundation Hall, Room 154
318 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4454
(location map)
(248) 370-3250
careers@oakland.edu

Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8a - 5p

Drop-in to the Career Studio
Summer 2018 Hours
Mon: 10a - 2p
Tues: 12 - 4p
Wed: 10a - 2p
Thrs: 12 - 4p

smiling man wearing a blue suit, unfocused yellow walls in the background

Meet the Staff

Meet the team that aims to serve you and your professional goals. You’ll find a Career Consultant for your school or college, our team of Career Ambassadors who are trained to be your professional peer connection and additional staff who help our office run effectively.

Staff

Thib
Wayne Thibodeau
Senior Director
thibodea@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4241

Ian Caullay

Ian Caullay
Director of Employer Relations, School of Business Administration
caullay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4311

Kelly
Kelly Dorner
Director
kdorner@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3256

Kathy Livelsberg

Kathy Livelsberger
Director of Employer Relations, 
School of Engineering and Computer Science
kdlivels@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3211 



Noah Pollock
Assistant Director of Assessment
noahpollock@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3253

Amy Ring Cebelak
Career Consultant, College of Arts and Sciences
arring@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3214

Kelli Foskic

Kelli Foskic
Career Consultant, School of Engineering and Computer Science
kfoskic@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2246

Carol Anne Ketelsen
Career Consultant, School of Nursing and College of Arts and Sciences
ketelsen@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3257

Denise

Denise McConkey
Career Consultant, School of Health Sciences and School of Education and Human Services
mack@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2101

Andrea

Andrea Mill
Career Consultant, School of Business Administration
amill@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3215

Headshot of Jessica Tess-Navarro
Jessica Tess-Navarro
Career Consultant
jtess@oakland.edu

Kaitlyn Barbas
Marketing and Events Coordinator
krbarbas2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3768

Natalie

Natalie Iscaro
Special Projects Coordinator
iscaro@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3259

Tracy

Tracy Lauinger
Office Assistant III
lauinge2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4240

Sandy
Sandy Nieman

Office Assistant I
nieman@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3250

Career
Ambassadors

Career Ambassadors are peer mentors for anything career related! The Career Ambassadors are available in room 143 North Foundation Hall during Career Services office hours.


Shalie BortonPhoto Not Available

Shalie Borton

Elementary Education Student

Emily Coleman

Industrial and Systems Engineering Student

Ryan EmeryPhoto Not Available

Ryan Emery

Accounting Student

Jahnavi Gudi

Finance Student

Photo Not Available

Photo Not Available

Joshua Alam

Health Sciences Student

Alicia Brubaker

Pre-Business Student

Photo Not Available

Photo Not Available

Hannah Gorosh

International Relations Student

Jonathan Savich

Public Relations and Strategic Communication Student

Photo Not Available

Photo Not Available

Whitney Shelby

Communication Student

Bayly Vallier

Communication Student

Student Employees
Photo Not AvailableAlice Reyes
Caitie Fey
Graduate Assistant
Alice Reyes
School of Engineering and Computer Science Career Services Graduate Assistant
Christina SchlenkerPhoto Not Available
Christina Schlenker
Student Employee
Vacant
Social Media and Communication Intern
Photo Not AvailableHeadshot of Nicole Griffeth
Nick Furlo
IT Intern
Nicole Griffeth
Student Liaison- Career Services and Veteran Support Services
Autumn ShinskyPhoto Not Available
Autumn Shinsky
Student Office Assistant

Lisa Tomlinson
Graphic Design Intern