Budget and Financial Planning

Wilson Hall, Room 516
371 Wilson Boulevard
Rochester, MI 48309-4486
(location map)

Lake with fountain next to building

Meet the Staff


Michele Knox
Assistant Vice President, Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (248) 370-2013

E-mail: knox2@oakland.edu

Brelanda Pirani

Director, Budget & Financial Planning

Phone: (248) 370-2083

E-mail: pirani@oakland.edu


Ann Bayley 
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (248) 370-3597

E-mail: bayley@oakland.edu


Julie Urbano

Senior Financial Analyst

Phone: (248) 370-4878

E-mail: jurbano@oakland.edu


Ross Hallaron
Financial Systems Analyst

Phone: (248) 370-2376

E-mail: hallaron@oakland.edu


Angelica Proffett Jessup
Financial Associate

Phone: (248) 370-2370

Email: proffett@oakland.edu

Office Location: Wilson Hall 516B

Office Fax:  (248) 370-2835

Office Email: budget@oakland.edu