Advancement Services
John Dodge House
507 Golf View Lane
Rochester, MI 48309-4488
(map)

Advancement Services Staff


Lauren Jeske
Director, Advancement Services
(248) 364-6120
lhjeske@oakland.edu

Chris Bowles
Philanthropy Compliance & Budget Manager
(248) 364-6115
cmbowles@oakland.edu

Debbie Misztura
Manager, Gift Accounting
      and Restricted Funds
(248) 364-6112

misztura@oakland.edu

Katy Corsetti
Asst Manager, Gift Accounting
(248) 364-6115
kcorsetti@oakland.edu

Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager
(248) 364-6138

oliver@oakland.edu
Alan Harris
Development Data Coordinator
(248) 364-6142
aharris@oakland.edu

Janet O'Brien
Gift Accountant
(248) 364-6113
jmobrien@oakland.edu

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Technician
(248) 364-6123

bmontgom@oakland.edu

Gabrielle Jones
Student Clerical Assistant
gjones@oakland.edu

Kaitlyn Vollbach
Student Clerical Assistant
kevollbach@oakland.edu

Caroline Wallis
Student Clerical Assistant
cwallis@oakland.edu