Home
Events

Events

Today
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Web Briefing: What Worked, What's Next? Strategies in Four States Leading ACA Enrollment Efforts
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Hours at Campus Student Organic Farm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CMI Scholars Welcome Reception
Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Volunteer at American House Elmwood Senior Living
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Farm Stand
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Biomedical Sciences Book Club: Chapter 9
Friday, August 1, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Men's Invitational Golf Event
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Men's Invitational Golf Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Are You Ready for College
Saturday, August 2, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Men's Invitational Golf Event
Monday, August 4, 2014
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
New Student Orientation - Part One
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Parent Orientation
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Transfer Student Orientaion
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
2:00 am - 3:00 am
BSN Advising Session
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Hours at Campus Student Organic Farm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
BSN Degree Completion Advising Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
MSN Advising Session (NP)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Accelerated Second Degree Advising Session
Thursday, August 7, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Volunteer at American House Elmwood Senior Living
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Farm Stand
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
White Coat Ceremony
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Transfer Student Orientation
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Parent Orientation
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
New Student Orientation
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Hours at Campus Student Organic Farm
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Transfer Student Orientation
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Plenary Introduction Session "An Overview of Teaching"
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
OU Night at Comerica Park
Thursday, August 14, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Volunteer at American House Elmwood Senior Living
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Farm Stand
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CRNA Advising Session
Friday, August 15, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Picnic for Peace
Monday, August 18, 2014
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Assessment & Evaluation in IPE: Collaboration & Satisfaction About Care Decisions (CSACD)
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Transfer Student Orientation
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Hours at Campus Student Organic Farm
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Third International Conference on CREDIT ANALYSIS and RISK MANAGEMENT begins
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Full-time Faculty Orientation
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Volunteer at American House Elmwood Senior Living
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Farm Stand
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Threshold Concepts & Transformative Learning Medical Education Workshop
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz in the Garden Concert Series
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Credit Analysis Seminar
Saturday, August 23, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mens & Ladies R & S Sharf Championship
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mens & Ladies R & S Sharf Championship
Sunday, August 24, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mens & Ladies R & S Sharf Championship
Monday, August 25, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
"New Full-time Faculty Teaching and Learning" workshop
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New Part-time Faculty Orientation
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Volunteer Hours at Campus Student Organic Farm
Thursday, August 28, 2014
12:00 am - 12:00 am
OUAA Grizzly Getaways Travel Discover Southeast Alaska
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Volunteer at American House Elmwood Senior Living
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Farm Stand