Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Google Plus
Oakland Symphony Orchestra
11/24/2013, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Oakland University’s orchestra-in-residence performs Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21 by Ludwig van Beethoven; and Duke Bluebeard’s Castle, Op. 11 by Bela Bartok. With Alta Dantzler, mezzo-soprano; Sean Cooper, bass-baritone; and lighting by Kerro Knox.
Gregory Cunningham, conductor.

Click to purchase tickets to this event
$20 general, $10 students.

Complete ticket information here.
Varner Recital Hall
Rochester Michigan, 48309
Contact Information
(248) 370-2030

AcademicsUndergraduate AdmissionsGraduate AdmissionsOnline ProgramsSchool of MedicineProfessional & Continuing EducationHousingFinancial Aid & ScholarshipsTuitionAbout OUCurrent Student ResourcesAcademic DepartmentsAcademic AdvisingEmergenciesFinancial ServicesGeneral EducationGet InvolvedGraduate StudiesGraduation & CommencementKresge LibraryOU BookstoreRegistrationAthleticsGive to OUGrizzlinkAlumni EngagementCommunity ResourcesDepartment of Music, Theatre & DanceMeadow Brook HallMeadow Brook TheatreOU Art GalleryPawley InstituteGolf and Learning CenterRecreation CenterUniversity Human ResourcesAdministrationCenter for Excellence in Teaching & LearningInstitutional Research & AssessmentInformation TechnologyReport a Behavioral ConcernTrainingAcademic Human Resources
Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401 | (248) 370-2100 | Contact OU | OU-Macomb
Coordinate map of Auburn Hills Entrance