Menu Menu


Oakland Symphony Orchestra
2/10/2013, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

16th Annual David Daniels Young Artists Concert

 Oakland University‚Äôs orchestra-in-residence performs

Symphony No. 7 in C Major, op. 105 by Jean Sibelius, and Fantasy and Fugue in c minor, op. 86 by J.S. Bach, transcribed for orchestra by Edward Elgar. Also, the David Daniels Young Artist Concert, an annual highlight of our season, features solo performances by the winners of the 2012-2013 Oakland University Concerto Competition.


Gregory Cunningham, conductor.

$20 general, $10 students

Ticket Information


Varner Recital Hall
Rochester Michigan, 48309
Contact Information
(248) 370-2030