Menu Menu


Oakland Chamber Players
1/9/2014, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Oakland’s in-residence faculty chamber ensemble performs Trio for clarinet, violin, and piano in G minor by Aram Khachaturian and Le Grand Tango by Astor Piazzolla, transcribed and arranged for saxophone by Jeffrey Heisler. George Stoffan, clarinet. Elizabeth Rowin, violin. Angelina Pashmakova, piano. Jeffrey Heisler, baritone saxophone. I-Chen Yeh, piano.

An Arts-After-Work event.

Pay What You Wish ticket price.
Proceeds support student performance opportunities, which are central to their education as artists. Thank you for your support.

Complete ticket information.
Varner Recital Hall
Rochester Michigan, 48309
Contact Information
(248) 370-2030