Menu Menu


Oakland Symphony Orchestra
10/6/2013, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Oakland University’s orchestra-in-residence kicks off the season with Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, Op. 33a by Benjamin Britten; Variations on a Theme of Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a by Johannes Brahms; and Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47 by Dmitri Shostakovich.

Gregory Cunningham, conductor.

Tickets: $20 general, $10 students

Varner Recital Hall
Rochester Michigan, 48309
Contact Information
(248) 370-2030