AP Association Meetings & Minutes

AP Association Meetings & Minutes

Meeting Schedule
DateTimePlace
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
224 Elliott
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.Heritage Room OC
Wednesday, August 16,2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
Lake Huron Room, OC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
Heritage Room, OC
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
Heritage Room, OC
Wednesday, November 15, 201711:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.118 NFH
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
11:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
127, OC
Wednesday, January 17, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.125, OC
Wednesday, February 21, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.127, OC
Wednesday, March 21, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.127, OC
Wednesday, April 18, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.125, OC
Wednesday, May 16, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.127, OC
Wednesday, June 20, 201811:30 A.M.-1:00 P.M.127, OC