Menu Menu
OU Home  >  AP Association  >  AP Association Officers

AP Association Officers

Executive Committee
Name Office Telephone E-mail Title Term Building Liaison
Christopher Goeth 100 ODH 2563 cagoeth@oakland.edu President 2013-2016 NFH, SFH
Steve Shablin 100 ODH 4581 shablin@oakland.edu President-elect 2014-2017 ODH
Steven Meyer JDH 6120 meyer234@oakland.edu Past President 2012-2015 JDH, MBH, off-campus
Sally Daniel 101 HHS 3403 sdaniel@oakland.edu Treasurer 2013-2015 HHS, SEB
Traci Nies 229 DHE 4323 nies@oakland.edu Secretary 2014-2016 KL, OC
Denise McConkey 154 NFH 2101 mack@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2013-2015 EH, VAR
Zachary Wincek 233 DHE 3899 zjwincek@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2014-2016 DHE, FM
Sara Webb 121 NFH 2652 crampton@oakland.edu Representative Bands S-X 2013-2015 PH, RAC
TBD (VACANT)

Representative Bands S-X 2014-2016 GHC, HAM, VBH
Kathryn Walters 16 PSS 2580 kwalters@oakland.edu Member at Large 2013-2015 ANI, PSS
Kai-Lynn Rim 3070 HHB 2369 rim@oakland.edu Member at Large 2014-2016 HHB, WH