Menu Menu

AP Association Officers

Executive Board
Name Office Telephone E-mail Title Term
Steven Shablin 101 ODH 4581 shablin@oakland.edu President 2015-2016
Sara Webb 121 NFH 2652 crampton@oakland.edu President-elect 2015-2016
Christopher Goeth 100 ODH 2563 cagoeth@oakland.edu Past President 2015-2016
Jennifer Janes 121 NFH 2733 rosebroc@oakland.edu Secretary 2014-2016
Joshua Stotts 106 ODH 3471 jastotts@oakland.edu Treasurer 2015-2017
Zachary Wincek 225 DH 3899 zjwincek@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2014-2016
Rebecca Lewis 85A RAC 4910 lewis236@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2015-2017
Wayne Thibodeau 154 NFH 4241 thibodea@oakland.edu Representative Bands S-X 2014-2016
Cindy Hermsen 120 NFH 2550 hermsen@oakland.edu Representative Bands S-X 2015-2017
Kai-Lynn Rim 363 PH 4182 rim@oakland.edu Member at Large 2014-2016
Marie VanBuskirk 157 RAC 2663 taylor4@oakland.edu Member at Large 2015-2017