Menu Menu
OU Home  >  AP Association  >  AP Association Officers

AP Association Officers

Executive Committee
Name Office Telephone E-mail Title Term
Christopher Goeth 100 ODH 2563 cagoeth@oakland.edu President 2013-2016
Steve Shablin 100 ODH 4581 shablin@oakland.edu President-elect 2014-2017
Steven Meyer JDH 6120 meyer234@oakland.edu Past President 2012-2015
Sally Daniel 101 HHS 3403 sdaniel@oakland.edu Treasurer 2013-2015
Jennifer Janes
121 NFH
2733 rosebroc@oakland.edu Secretary 2014-2016
Denise McConkey 154 NFH 2101 mack@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2013-2015
Zachary Wincek 233 DHE 3899 zjwincek@oakland.edu Representative Bands J-R 2014-2016
Sara Webb 121 NFH 2652 crampton@oakland.edu Representative Bands S-X 2013-2015
Wayne Thibodeau 154 NFH
4241 thibodea@oakland.edu Representative Bands S-X   2014-2016
Kathryn Walters 16 PSS 2580 kwalters@oakland.edu Member at Large 2013-2015
Kai-Lynn Rim 3070 HHB 2369 rim@oakland.edu Member at Large 2014-2016