AP Assembly Executive Board



 Name

Term 

Title 

Office 

Phone 

 E-Mail

Stephanie Willis

2017-19

President

85D RAC

 4968

willis@oakland.edu

Ann Voorheis-Sargent

2017-20

President Elect

475 ODH

 4384voorheissargent@oakland.edu

Krista Malley

2015-18

Past President   

157 NFH

4482

khmalley@oakland.edu

Adrienne Spitzer

2015-17

Secretary

377  PH

4178

alspitze@oakland.edu

Tiffany LeDonne Smith

2017-19

Treasurer

232  EH

 

tledonne@oakland.edu

Dan Arnold

2016-18

Senator

430N KL

3669

arnold23@oakland.edu

Steve Shablin

2017-19

Senator

101 ODH

4581

shablin@oakland.edu

Brittani Hobbs

2016-18

Member at Large

121 NFH

2597

hobbs@oakland.edu

Andrea Lewis

2016-18

Member at Large

430C PH

3996

alewis@oakland.edu

Jason VanBuskirk

2016-18

Member at Large

118  OC

2899

vanbusk2@oakland.edu

Meaghan Cole

2017-19

Member at Large 

232  EH

3285

 mcwalter@oakland.edu

Denica Holzworth

2017-19

Member at Large 

101 NFH

3360

brooks@oakland.edu

Paul Trumbull

2017-19

Member at Large  

238B EH

3277

trumbull@oakland.edu