Menu Menu

Event Details

Title: Oakland Symphony Orchestra Add to Google CalendarAdd to Google Calendar
Date: Sunday, October 06, 2013 Export to ICSAdd to Other Calendars
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Address: Varner Recital Hall
Rochester, Michigan 48309
Map & Directions
Contact Phone: (248) 370-2030
Contact Email:

Oakland University’s orchestra-in-residence kicks off the season with Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, Op. 33a by Benjamin Britten; Variations on a Theme of Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a by Johannes Brahms; and Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47 by Dmitri Shostakovich.

Gregory Cunningham, conductor.

Tickets: $20 general, $10 students